People

Key contacts for School of Design

Name Position Phone number Email
Chris Carr Head of School +44 (0)113 343 3094 C.Carr@leeds.ac.uk
Bryony Jones Head of School's Personal Assistant +44(0)113 343 3763 B.J.Jones@leeds.ac.uk
Maria Lonsdale Deputy Head of School +44(0)113 343 6335 M.Lonsdale@leeds.ac.uk
Claire Watson Director of Student Education +44(0)113 343 3793 C.H.Watson@leeds.ac.uk
Catherine Stones Director of Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 6335 C.M.Stones@leeds.ac.uk
Paul Wilson Director of International Activities +44 (0)113 343 3725 Texpw@leeds.ac.uk
Vien Cheung Director of Postgraduate Research +44(0)113 343 5590 T.L.V.Cheung@leeds.ac.uk
Phil Henry Undergraduate Admissions Tutor +44(0)113 343 3777 P.M.Henry@leeds.ac.uk
Pammi Sinha Postgraduate Admissions Tutor +44(0)113 343 3698 P.K.Sinha@leeds.ac.uk

in PhD supervisor, all staff types, School of Design

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Kevin Almond Almond Kevin +44(0)113 343 3714 K.Almond@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Fashion
Atha Christine +44(0)113 343 3751 C.O.Atha@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Richard Blackburn Blackburn Richard +44(0)113 343 3757 R.S.Blackburn@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Cheung Vien +44(0)113 343 5590 T.L.V.Cheung@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Alice Dallabona Dallabona Alice +44(0)113 343 3698 A.Dallabona@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Fashion Marketing
Professor M. A. Hann Hann Michael +44(0)113 343 3713 M.A.Hann@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Design Theory
Henry Philip +44(0)113 343 3777 P.M.Henry@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Hur Eunsuk +44(0)113 343 3698 E.S.Hur@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Dr Maria Logkizidou Logkizidou Maria M.Logkizidou@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Fashion Marketing
Dr Maria Lonsdale Lonsdale Maria +44(0)113 343 3708 M.Lonsdale@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Mao Ningtao +44(0)113 343 3792 N.Mao@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Marsden Jamie +44(0)113 343 3759 J.L.Marsden@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Brand Communications
Edel Moore Moore Edel +44(0)113 343 3743 E.M.Moore@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Marketing
Dr Peter Rhodes Rhodes Peter +44(0)113 343 5590 P.A.Rhodes@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Colour Imaging and Design
Dr Muriel Laure Aude Rigout Rigout Muriel M.L.Rigout@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Textile Printing and Design
Russell Stephen +44(0)113 343 3736 S.J.Russell@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Textile Materials & Technology
Scott Jane +44(0)113 343 3777 J.C.Scott@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow
Sinha Pammi +44(0)113 343 3698 P.K.Sinha@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor - Fashion Management
Stones Catherine +44(0)113 343 6335 C.M.Stones@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor - Graphic Design
Mariana Suter Suter Mariana M.Suter@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Retail Management and Strategy
Dr Tang Tang Tang Tang +44(0)113 343 3715 T.X.Tang@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Academic) in Sustainable Design
Dr Muhammad Tausif Tausif Muhammad M.Tausif@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer Fibre/Yarn Spinning Technology
Taylor Lindsey +44(0)113 343 3777 L.W.Taylor@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer - Weaving Technologies & Design
Dr. Giuseppe Tronci Tronci Giuseppe +44(0)113 343 8083 G.Tronci@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Healthcare Materials
Tucker Judith +44(0)113 343 6928 J.A.Tucker@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Westland Stephen +44(0)113 343 3752 S.Westland@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Colour Science and Technology
Willneff Elizabeth E.A.Willneff@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Kaida Xiao Xiao Kaida +44(0)113 343 3702 K.Xiao1@leeds.ac.uk UAF Affective Design Technologies