People

Key contacts for School of Design

Name Position Phone number Email
Maria Lonsdale Head of School M.Lonsdale@leeds.ac.uk
Addi Manolopoulou PA and Project Assistant to the Head of School A.Manolopoulou@leeds.ac.uk
Catherine Stones Deputy Head of School: Experience and Transformation C.M.Stones@leeds.ac.uk
Muhammad Tausif Deputy Head of School: Academic and Enterprise M.Tausif@leeds.ac.uk
Claire Watson Director of Student Education C.H.Watson@leeds.ac.uk
Judith Tucker Director of Research and Innovation: Culture and Impact J.A.Tucker@leeds.ac.uk
Ningtao Mao Director of Research and Innovation: Funding and Innovation N.Mao@leeds.ac.uk
Jeanne-Louise Moys Director of Postgraduate Research J.L.Moys@leeds.ac.uk
Andrea Thoma Director of International Activities A.Thoma@leeds.ac.uk
Caroline Hemingray Director of Admissions and Recruitment C.S.Hemingray@leeds.ac.uk
Nina Hansopaheluwakan-Edwards Taught Postgraduate Director N.Hansopaheluwakan@leeds.ac.uk
Hayley Smith School Manager +44(0)113 343 3712 H.S.Smith@leeds.ac.uk
Judith Simpson School Education Service Manager J.M.Simpson@leeds.ac.uk

in School of Design

Last name First name Email
Abumughli Ahlam sd14awa@leeds.ac.uk
Alfayez Nouf sdnaa@leeds.ac.uk
Bamford Susan sdsedb@leeds.ac.uk
Matthew Baxter Baxter Matthew sd17mb@leeds.ac.uk
Yun Chen Chen Yun sdyc@leeds.ac.uk
Rebecca Cooper Cooper Rebecca sd13rec@leeds.ac.uk
Fanke Feng Feng Fanke ml17f3f@leeds.ac.uk
Hondartza Fraga Fraga Gonz?lez Amaia sdahfg@leeds.ac.uk
Zhe Gong Gong Zhe sdzg@leeds.ac.uk
Ruili He He Ruili sdrh@leeds.ac.uk
Sascha Hein captured at Manchester Metropolitan University 2017 Hein Sascha sdsch@leeds.ac.uk
Howard Catherine sdcho@leeds.ac.uk
XIN HU-School of Design Hu Xin ml18x23h@leeds.ac.uk
Hyun Hoyoung sdhh@leeds.ac.uk
Wendy Jiang Jiang Weiyi sdwj@leeds.ac.uk
Kimura Kanako cmkk@leeds.ac.uk
Peihua Lai Lai Peihua ss17pl@leeds.ac.uk
Ranran Li Li Ranran sdrl@leeds.ac.uk
Qinyuan Li Li Qinyuan cm18ql@leeds.ac.uk
Yan Lu Lu Yan sdyl@leeds.ac.uk
D Mirdad Dema sddm@leeds.ac.uk
Ahmed Nasseraldin Nasseraldin Ahmed sdakn@leeds.ac.uk
Photo of Ezgi Oguz Oguz Ezgi ml18eo@leeds.ac.uk
SO photo Orynek Sylwia sdso@leeds.ac.uk
Jihye Park Park Jihye sdjp@leeds.ac.uk
Pyun Junbeom ml15jp@leeds.ac.uk
` Rong Anqi sdar@leeds.ac.uk
Keiphe Setlhatlhanyo Setlhatlhanyo Keiphe sdkns@leeds.ac.uk
Chelsea Sullivan Sullivan Chelsea cp15crs@leeds.ac.uk
Tian Tian Tian Tian sdtti@leeds.ac.uk
Urrutia Badilla Barbara sdbub@leeds.ac.uk
Jacqueline Vater Vater Jacqueline sdjv@leeds.ac.uk
Zheng Wang Wang Zheng sd16zw@leeds.ac.uk
Mian Wang Wang Mian sdmwa@leeds.ac.uk
Ruizhi Wang Wang Ruizhi sdrw@leeds.ac.uk
Ximing Wang Wang Ximing sd19x2w@leeds.ac.uk
Wilkinson Andrea sdfaw@leeds.ac.uk
Wu Shuang sdswu@leeds.ac.uk
Guobin Xia Xia Guobin sdgx@leeds.ac.uk
Dan Yang Yang Dan ml17d2y@leeds.ac.uk
Yuan Yuan Yuan Yuan sd17yy@leeds.ac.uk
Jiacheng Yue Yue Jiacheng sdjyu@leeds.ac.uk
Zehairy Lujain sd15lafz@leeds.ac.uk