Key contacts for School of Design

Name Position Phone number Email
Maria Lonsdale Head of School +44(0)113 343 6335
Addi Manolopoulou PA and Project Assistant to the Head of School
Catherine Stones Deputy Head of School: Experience and Transformation +44(0)113 343 6335
Muhammad Tausif Deputy Head of School: Academic and Enterprise +44(0)113 343 3799
Claire Watson Director of Student Education +44(0)113 343 3793
Judith Tucker Director of Research and Innovation: Culture and Impact +44(0)113 343 6922
Ningtao Mao Director of Research and Innovation: Funding and Innovation +44(0)113 343 3792
Jamie Marsden Director of Postgraduate Research +44(0)113 343 5590
Andrea Thoma Director of International Activities +44(0)113 343 6922
Caroline Hemingray Director of Admissions and Recruitment
Francisco Queiroz Taught Postgraduate Director
Azim Abadi School Manager +44(0)113 343 3712
Judith Simpson School Education Service Manager +44(0)113 343 3749

in School of Design

Last name First name Email
Abumughli Ahlam
Alfayez Nouf
Bamford Susan
Matthew Baxter Baxter Matthew
Yun Chen Chen Yun
Rebecca Cooper Cooper Rebecca
Fanke Feng Feng Fanke
Hondartza Fraga Fraga Gonz?lez Amaia
Zhe Gong Gong Zhe
Ruili He He Ruili
Howard Catherine
XIN HU-School of Design Hu Xin
Hyun Hoyoung
Wendy Jiang Jiang Weiyi
Peihua Lai Lai Peihua
Ranran Li Li Ranran
Qinyuan Li Li Qinyuan
Yan Lu Lu Yan
D Mirdad Dema
Ahmed Nasseraldin Nasseraldin Ahmed
Photo of Ezgi Oguz Oguz Ezgi
SO photo Orynek Sylwia
Jihye Park Park Jihye
Pyun Junbeom
Keiphe Setlhatlhanyo Setlhatlhanyo Keiphe
Chelsea Sullivan Sullivan Chelsea
Tian Tian Tian Tian
Urrutia Badilla Barbara
Jacqueline Vater Vater Jacqueline
Zheng Wang Wang Zheng
Mian Wang Wang Mian
Ruizhi Wang Wang Ruizhi
Ximing Wang Wang Ximing
Wilkinson Andrea
Wu Shuang
Guobin Xia Xia Guobin
Dan Yang Yang Dan
Yuan Yuan Yuan Yuan
Jiacheng Yue Yue Jiacheng
Zehairy Lujain