People

Key contacts for School of Design

Name Position Phone number Email
Chris Carr Head of School +44 (0)113 343 3094 C.Carr@leeds.ac.uk
Bryony Jones Head of School's Personal Assistant +44(0)113 343 3763 B.J.Jones@leeds.ac.uk
Maria Lonsdale Deputy Head of School +44(0)113 343 6335 M.Lonsdale@leeds.ac.uk
Claire Watson Director of Student Education +44(0)113 343 3793 C.H.Watson@leeds.ac.uk
Catherine Stones Director of Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 6335 C.M.Stones@leeds.ac.uk
Paul Wilson Director of International Activities +44 (0)113 343 3725 Texpw@leeds.ac.uk
Jamie Marsden Director of Postgraduate Research +44(0)113 343 5590 J.L.Marsden@leeds.ac.uk
Phil Henry Undergraduate Admissions Tutor +44(0)113 343 3777 P.M.Henry@leeds.ac.uk
Pammi Sinha Postgraduate Admissions Tutor +44(0)113 343 3698 P.K.Sinha@leeds.ac.uk

in School of Design

Last name First name Email
Matthew Baxter Baxter Matthew sd17mb@leeds.ac.uk
Yun Chen Chen Yun sdyc@leeds.ac.uk
Rebecca Cooper Cooper Rebecca sd13rec@leeds.ac.uk
Cotton Lucy sdlc@leeds.ac.uk
Fanke Feng Feng Fanke ml17f3f@leeds.ac.uk
Hondartza Fraga Fraga Gonz?lez Amaia sdahfg@leeds.ac.uk
Zhe Gong Gong Zhe sdzg@leeds.ac.uk
Ruili He He Ruili sdrh@leeds.ac.uk
Hyun Hoyoung sdhh@leeds.ac.uk
Peihua Lai Lai Peihua ss17pl@leeds.ac.uk
Yan Lu Lu Yan sdyl@leeds.ac.uk
Medici Alessandro sd11a2m@leeds.ac.uk
Portrait of Xenia mutter Mutter Xenia sd15xmm@leeds.ac.uk
Ahmed Nasseraldin Nasseraldin Ahmed sdakn@leeds.ac.uk
Photo of Ezgi Oguz Oguz Ezgi ml18eo@leeds.ac.uk
Jihye Park Park Jihye sdjp@leeds.ac.uk
Chelsea Sullivan Sullivan Chelsea cp15crs@leeds.ac.uk
Tian Tian Tian Tian sdtti@leeds.ac.uk
Titisari Bintan sdbt@leeds.ac.uk
Vater Jacqueline sdjv@leeds.ac.uk
Zheng Wang Wang Zheng sd16zw@leeds.ac.uk
Mian Wang Wang Mian sdmwa@leeds.ac.uk
Ruizhi Wang Wang Ruizhi sdrw@leeds.ac.uk
Wilkinson Andrea sdfaw@leeds.ac.uk
Xia Guobin sdgx@leeds.ac.uk
Jie Yang Yang Jie sdjy@leeds.ac.uk
Dan Yang Yang Dan ml17d2y@leeds.ac.uk
Yuan Yuan Yuan Yuan sd17yy@leeds.ac.uk
Jiacheng Yue Yue Jiacheng sdjyu@leeds.ac.uk