People

Key contacts for Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Cultures

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Andrew Thorpe Executive Dean +44 (0)113-34-37295 A.J.Thorpe@leeds.ac.uk
Lisa Thompson Executive Dean’s Personal Assistant L.M.Thompson@leeds.ac.uk
Lorraine Seymour Deputy Dean's Personal Assistant +44 (0)113-34-33731 L.Seymour@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Melanie Prideaux Pro-Dean for Student Education +44 (0)113-34-30461 M.J.Prideaux@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Matthew Treherne Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 1292 M.Treherne@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Jasjit Singh Pro-Dean for International +44(0)113 343 0692 J.S.Singh@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Kristyn Gorton Deputy Dean K.Gorton@leeds.ac.uk

in Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Cultures

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Broadbent Peter +44(0)113 343 3702 P.J.Broadbent@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant
Dr. Roger Brock Brock Roger +44(0)113 343 6785 R.W.Brock@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Classics
Mrs Alix Brodie-Wray Brodie-Wray Alix +44(0)113 343 0944 A.J.Brodie-Wray@leeds.ac.uk Research Impact Development Officer
Dr Jim Brogden FRSA Brogden James +44(0)113 343 3446 J.W.Brogden@leeds.ac.uk Director of Practice Research
Dr Danielle Bromwich Bromwich Danielle D.N.Bromwich@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Philosophy
Nicola Brooks Brooks Nicola +44(0)113 343 0967 N.Wildman@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Faculty Assessment Manager
Brooks Eden E.Z.Brooks@leeds.ac.uk Marketing Executive
Broughton Lee +44(0)113 343 6697 L.Broughton@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Film and Media (Teaching and Scholarship)
Dr Thomas Brouwer Brouwer Thomas T.N.P.A.Brouwer@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Richard Brown Brown Richard +44(0)113 343 4765 R.H.Brown@leeds.ac.uk Reader In Modern Literature
Brown Clive +44(0)113 343 8220 J.C.A.Brown@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor of Music
Brown Amrita A.T.Brown@leeds.ac.uk Medical Ethics and Law Administrator
Dr Hughie Brown Brown Hugh +44(0)113 343 4711 H.Brown1@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Cultural and Creative Industries
Professor Rosalind Brown-Grant Brown-Grant Rosalind +44(0)113 343 3491 R.Brown-Grant@leeds.ac.uk Emerita Professor of Late Medieval French Literature
Dr Valentina Brunetto Brunetto Valentina +44(0)113 343 9302 V.Brunetto@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Linguistics
Dr Melanie Brunner Brunner Melanie +44(0)113 343 3615 M.Brunner@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Medieval Studies/Project Editor, International Medieval Bibliography
Brunning Luke L.Brunning1@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Applied Ethics
Anne Buckley Buckley Anne +44(0)113 343 3295 A.Buckley@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in German and Translation Studies
Bucknell Ian I.Bucknell@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Journalism
Benedikt Buechel Buechel Benedikt B.R.Buechel@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow