People

Key contacts for Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Cultures

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Andrew Thorpe Executive Dean +44 (0)113-34-37295 A.J.Thorpe@leeds.ac.uk
Lisa Thompson Executive Dean’s Personal Assistant L.M.Thompson@leeds.ac.uk
Lorraine Seymour Deputy Dean's Personal Assistant +44 (0)113-34-33731 L.Seymour@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Melanie Prideaux Pro-Dean for Student Education +44 (0)113-34-30461 M.J.Prideaux@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Matthew Treherne Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 1292 M.Treherne@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Jasjit Singh Pro-Dean for International +44(0)113 343 0692 J.S.Singh@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Kristyn Gorton Deputy Dean K.Gorton@leeds.ac.uk

in Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Cultures

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Clarke Helen H.Clarke@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Clayton Rafe R.M.Clayton@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Media Practice
Professor Richard Cleminson Cleminson Richard +44(0)113 343 3528 R.M.Cleminson@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Hispanic Studies
Dr Marta Cobb Cobb Marta +44(0)113 343 4743 M.K.D.Cobb@leeds.ac.uk Senior Congress Officer, International Medieval Congress / Teaching Fellow
Silviu Cobeanu Cobeanu Silviu +44(0)113 343 8213 S.G.Cobeanu@leeds.ac.uk Director of Taught Postgraduate Studies and MA Music Management Programme Director.
Dr Ross Cole Cole Ross R.Cole@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Popular Music
Coleman Stephen +44(0)113 343 5872 S.Coleman@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Political Communication
Dr Haynes Collins Collins Haynes +44(0)113 343 0102 H.Collins@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Intercultural Studies
Dr Marco Condorelli Condorelli Marco M.Condorelli@leeds.ac.uk Leverhulme Early Career Fellow
Dr Anja Connor-Crabb Connor-Crabb Anja A.C.Connor-Crabb@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Fashion Design and Digital Fashion Innovation
Conyers Sherine S.P.Conyers@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Journalism
Adam Cook Cook Adam A.I.Cook@leeds.ac.uk Congress Officer, International Medieval Congress
Professor Paul Cooke Cooke Paul +44(0)113 343 0210 P.Cooke@leeds.ac.uk Centenary Chair in World Cinemas
Cookson Gillian G.Cookson@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Emeritus Professor David Cooper Cooper David D.G.Cooper@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor of Music
Cooper Cheryl +44(0)113 343 8567 C.Cooper@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research & Innovation Administrator
Dr Jez Coram Coram Jez J.D.Coram@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Digital Media Practice
Inês Cordeiro Dias Cordeiro da Silva Dias Ines I.CordeiroDias@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Lusophone Studies
Dr Cesar Cornejo Cornejo Alvarez Cesar C.Cornejo@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor Fine Art
Professor Ingo Cornils Cornils Ingo +44(0)113 343 3513 I.Cornils@leeds.ac.uk Professor of German Studies