People

Key contacts for Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Cultures

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Andrew Thorpe Executive Dean +44 (0)113-34-37295 A.J.Thorpe@leeds.ac.uk
Lisa Thompson Executive Dean’s Personal Assistant L.M.Thompson@leeds.ac.uk
Lorraine Seymour Deputy Dean's Personal Assistant +44 (0)113-34-33731 L.Seymour@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Melanie Prideaux Pro-Dean for Student Education +44 (0)113-34-30461 M.J.Prideaux@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Matthew Treherne Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 1292 M.Treherne@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Jasjit Singh Pro-Dean for International +44(0)113 343 0692 J.S.Singh@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Kristyn Gorton Deputy Dean K.Gorton@leeds.ac.uk

in Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Cultures

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Emily Abbey Abbey Emily +44(0)113 343 1100 E.Abbey@leeds.ac.uk Faculty Operations Manager
Matthew Abbey Abbey Matthew M.W.Abbey@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Cultural Studies
Abdelgawad Doha D.Abdelgawad@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Dr Dani Abulhawa | داني ابوالهوى Abulhawa Dani +44(0)113 343 2225 D.Abulhawa@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Contemporary Applied Performance
Abumlhah May M.Abumelha@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Lecturer
Jonny Ackroyd Ackroyd Jonny +44(0)113 343 0249 J.M.Ackroyd@leeds.ac.uk ES Officer (Pastoral Support)
Dr Elisabetta Adami Adami Elisabetta E.Adami@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Multimodal Communication
Addison-Child Irene +44(0)113 343 8122 I.Addison-Child@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in EAP
Professor Holger Afflerbach Afflerbach Holger +44(0)113 343 6457 H.Afflerbach@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Modern European History
Aghanian Talin T.Aghanian@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer
Dr Qais Ahmad Ahmad Qais Q.Ahmad@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Graphic and Communication Design
Ajibola Boluwatife B.S.Ajibola@leeds.ac.uk Deputy School Manager
Akulich Anastasiia A.Akulich@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in International History
Hosam Al-Samarraie Al-Samarraie Hosam H.Alsamarraie@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Digital Innovation Design
Alford Stephen +44(0)113 343 3606 S.Alford@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Roya Alimalayeri Alimalayeri Roya +44(0)113 343 1799 R.Alimalayeri@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in EAP