People

Key contacts for Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Cultures

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Andrew Thorpe Executive Dean +44 (0)113-34-37295 A.J.Thorpe@leeds.ac.uk
Lisa Thompson Executive Dean’s Personal Assistant L.M.Thompson@leeds.ac.uk
Lorraine Seymour Deputy Dean's Personal Assistant +44 (0)113-34-33731 L.Seymour@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Melanie Prideaux Pro-Dean for Student Education +44 (0)113-34-30461 M.J.Prideaux@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Matthew Treherne Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 1292 M.Treherne@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Jasjit Singh Pro-Dean for International +44(0)113 343 0692 J.S.Singh@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Kristyn Gorton Deputy Dean K.Gorton@leeds.ac.uk

in Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Cultures

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Jenna Bodin-Galvez Bodin-Galvez Jenna +44(0)113 343 8116 J.Bodin-Galvez@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in EAP
Bee Bond Bond Bee +44(0)113 343 8416 B.Bond@leeds.ac.uk Professor of English for Academic Purposes
Dr Fozia Bora Bora Fozia +44(0)113 343 3416 F.G.Bora@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Islamic History
Alice Borchi Borchi Alice +44(0)113 343 8719 A.Borchi@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Creative Industries
Boukla Eirini +44(0)113 343 6928 E.Boukla@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Art and Design
Dr Joseph Bowen Bowen Joseph J.Bowen@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Moral and Political Philosophy
Bradburne Colin +44(0)113 343 8258 C.J.Bradburne@leeds.ac.uk Recording and Music Technology Technician
Jeremy Bradford Bradford Jeremy +44(0)113 343 3398 D.J.Bradford@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Terry Bradford Bradford Terry +44(0)113 343 5419 T.J.Bradford@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer (in French/Translation)
Jody Bradford Bradford Jody +44(0)113 343 8116 J.Bradford@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in English for Academic Purposes
Bradley Ben +44(0)113 343 6335 B.P.Bradley@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow
Professor Darren Bradley Bradley Darren +44(0)113 343 0609 D.J.Bradley@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Metaphysics and Epistemology
Philippa Bradley Bradley Philippa +44(0)113 343 0590 P.H.Bradley@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Officer
Brady Emily +44(0)113 343 3596 E.Brady@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Jo Brady Brady Jo J.Brady@leeds.ac.uk Deputy School Manager
Michael Bramham Bramham Michael +44(0)113 343 8710 M.Bramham@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer (Student Support)
Brar Dhanveer +44(0)113 343 3544 D.S.Brar@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Black British History
Professor Michael G. Brennan Brennan Michael +44(0)113 343 4745 M.G.Brennan@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Renaissance Studies
Brennan-Scott Georgia G.M.Brennan-Scott@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant
Bristol Kerry +44(0)113 343 5280 K.A.C.Bristol@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer