People

Key contacts for Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Cultures

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Andrew Thorpe Executive Dean +44 (0)113-34-37295 A.J.Thorpe@leeds.ac.uk
Lisa Thompson Executive Dean’s Personal Assistant L.M.Thompson@leeds.ac.uk
Lorraine Seymour Deputy Dean's Personal Assistant +44 (0)113-34-33731 L.Seymour@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Melanie Prideaux Pro-Dean for Student Education +44 (0)113-34-30461 M.J.Prideaux@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Matthew Treherne Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 1292 M.Treherne@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Jasjit Singh Pro-Dean for International +44(0)113 343 0692 J.S.Singh@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Kristyn Gorton Deputy Dean K.Gorton@leeds.ac.uk

in Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Cultures

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Cosker-Rowland Rach R.Cosker-Rowland@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Joanne Crawford Crawford Joanne +44(0)113 343 1824 J.S.Crawford@leeds.ac.uk Head of School, Associate Professor
Professor Tony Crowley Crowley Tony +44(0)113 343 4740 T.Crowley@leeds.ac.uk Professor of English
Dr Anne-Marie Czajkowski Czajkowski Anne-Marie A.L.Czajkowski@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Alice Dallabona Dallabona Alice +44(0)113 343 3698 A.Dallabona@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Fashion Marketing
Daly Ruth R.Daly1@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Cultural Studies & Global Creative Industries
Darley Rebecca +44(0)113 343 0677 R.R.Darley@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Global History (500-1500)
Dr Bethan Davies Davies Bethan +44(0)113 343 3559 B.L.Davies@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Jeremy Davies Davies Jeremy +44(0)113 343 4778 J.G.H.Davies@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of English
Professor Catherine Davies Davies Catherine +44(0)113 343 3564 C.N.Davies@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Language Development; Dean for Research Culture
Day Gail +44(0)113 343 5263 G.A.Day@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Art History and Critical Theory
Prof Cécile De Cat De Cat Cecile +44(0)113 343 3555 C.DeCat@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Linguistics
Dr Denise de Pauw de Pauw Denise +44(0)113 343 5728 D.B.DePauw@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in English for Academic Purposes
Dr Richard De Ritter De Ritter Richard +44(0)113 343 4742 R.DeRitter@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dearns Philippa +44(0)113 343 5968 P.J.Dearns@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in EAP and Translation Studies
Professor Amelia DeFalco DeFalco Amelia +44(0)113 343 2693 A.I.DeFalco@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Contemporary Literature
Dr Alba del Pozo García Del Pozo Garcia Alba A.delPozoGarcia@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Spanish Language
Dr Andrew Delatolla Delatolla Andrew A.Delatolla@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Middle Eastern Studies
Dennison Stephanie +44(0)113 343 3523 S.Dennison@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Brazilian Studies
Dr Alex Ding Ding Alexander +44(0)113 343 3483 A.Ding@leeds.ac.uk Professor of English for Academic Purposes