People

Key contacts for Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Cultures

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Andrew Thorpe Executive Dean +44 (0)113-34-37295 A.J.Thorpe@leeds.ac.uk
Lisa Thompson Executive Dean’s Personal Assistant L.M.Thompson@leeds.ac.uk
Lorraine Seymour Deputy Dean's Personal Assistant +44 (0)113-34-33731 L.Seymour@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Melanie Prideaux Pro-Dean for Student Education +44 (0)113-34-30461 M.J.Prideaux@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Matthew Treherne Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 1292 M.Treherne@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Jasjit Singh Pro-Dean for International +44(0)113 343 0692 J.S.Singh@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Kristyn Gorton Deputy Dean K.Gorton@leeds.ac.uk

in Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Cultures

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Burkinshaw Stephen +44(0)113 343 3698 S.M.Burkinshaw@leeds.ac.uk Senior Fellow
Burkitt Sarah S.E.Burkitt@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in English for Academic Purposes
Professor Karen Burland Burland Clark Karen +44(0)113 343 2579 K.Burland@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Applied Music Psychology
Dr Mikel Burley Burley Mikel +44(0)113 343 7504 M.M.Burley@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Religion and Philosophy
Alice Burn Burn Alice +44(0)113 343 7034 A.Burn@leeds.ac.uk School Manager
Jan Burniston Burniston Janet +44(0)113 343 2687 J.Burniston@leeds.ac.uk Personal Assistant to the Executive Dean
Maddy Burrows Burrows Madeleine +44(0)113 343 4948 M.Burrows@leeds.ac.uk Assistant Student Education Service Manager
Burton Esther E.C.Burton@leeds.ac.uk School Student Education Service Manager
Antony Butcher Butcher Antony +44(0)113 343 2581 A.J.C.Butcher@leeds.ac.uk Assistant School Education Service Manager (Student Support)
Martin Butler Butler Martin +44(0)113 343 4766 M.H.Butler@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Butterworth Philip P.Butterworth@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Scholar
Byde Michael +44(0)113 343 1021 M.Byde@leeds.ac.uk Faculty Education Service Manager
Professor Kimberly Campanello Campanello Kimberly +44(0)113 343 4775 K.A.Campanello@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Poetry
Caroline Campbell Campbell Caroline +44(0)113 343 3570 C.Campbell@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Raquel Campos Valverde Campos Valverde Raquel R.CamposValverde@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Music Culture in the Age of Streaming
Dr. Guillaume Candela Candela Guillaume G.C.Candela@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Colonial Latin American History
Carmona Lazaro Alba A.Carmona@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Fellowship
Carnie Bruce B.W.Carnie@leeds.ac.uk Programme Leader: International Fashion Marketing and Design Management
Dr Katie Carpenter Carpenter Katie K.Carpenter@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Public History
Dr J. R. Carpenter Carpenter J R J.R.Carpenter@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Performance Writing