People

Key contacts for School of Languages, Cultures and Societies

Name Position Phone number Email
Emma Cayley Head of School +44(0) 113 343 7846 E.Cayley@leeds.ac.uk
Elizabeth Rowe Head of School's Personal Assistant +44(0) 113 343 1779 E.A.Rowe@leeds.ac.uk
Fozia Bora Deputy Head of School (Italian; Classics; French; East Asian Studies; Arabic, Islamic and Middle Eastern Studies +44(0)113 343 3416 F.G.Bora@leeds.ac.uk
Stuart Green Deputy Head of School (Linguistics and Phonetics; Centre for Translation Studies, German, Russian, Centre for World Cinema and Digital Cultures; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; Comparative Literature) +44(0)113 343 3520 S.N.S.J.Green@leeds.ac.uk
Martin Thomas Director of Student Education +44(0)113 343 7106 M.Thomas@leeds.ac.uk
Stephanie Dennison Director of Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 3523 S.Dennison@leeds.ac.uk
Penny Goodman Director of Impact +44(0)113 343 3536 P.J.Goodman@leeds.ac.uk
Rupert Herington Director of International Activity +44(0)113 343 3257 R.Herington@leeds.ac.uk
Irena Hayter Director of Postgraduate Research Studies +44(0)113 343 3415 I.Hayter@leeds.ac.uk

You searched for 'classics' in ' all fields ' in all staff types, School of Languages, Cultures and Societies

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Back Bev +44(0)113 343 3543 B.Back@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Latin Language & Literature (Teaching)
Dr Jacob Blakesley Blakesley Jacob +44(0)113 343 9735 J.Blakesley@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Comparative Literature and Literary Translation; Co-Director, Leeds Centre for Dante Studies
Dr. Roger Brock Brock Roger +44(0)113 343 6785 R.W.Brock@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Classics
Professor Rosalind Brown-Grant Brown-Grant Rosalind +44(0)113 343 3491 R.Brown-Grant@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Late Medieval French Literature
Dr Henry Clarke Clarke Henry +44(0)113 343 3539 H.H.B.Clarke@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Roman History and Culture
Dr Samuel Gartland Gartland Samuel S.D.Gartland@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Ancient History
Dr Penelope Goodman Goodman Penelope +44(0)113 343 3536 P.J.Goodman@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Classics
Professor Malcolm Heath Heath Malcolm +44(0)113 343 3542 M.F.Heath@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Greek Language and Literature
Hodkinson Owen +44(0)113 343 3548 O.D.Hodkinson@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Greek and Roman Cultures
Lecznar Adam A.Lecznar@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Classical Languages and Literature
Dr Regine May May Regine +44(0)113 343 3541 R.May@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Latin Lang & Lit
Elizabeth Pender Pender elizabeth +44(0)113 343 3538 E.E.Pender@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Ingrid Sharp Sharp Ingrid +44(0)113 343 3509 I.E.Sharp@leeds.ac.uk Professor of German Cultural & Gender History
Professor Emma Stafford Stafford Emma +44(0)113 343 3539 E.J.Stafford@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Greek Culture
Dr Gigliola Sulis Sulis Gigliola +44(0)113 343 3639 G.Sulis@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Duncan Wheeler Wheeler Duncan +44(0)113 343 3514 D.Wheeler@leeds.ac.uk Chair of Spanish Studies
Dr Paul White White Paul P.M.White@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Classics