People

in all staff types, Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Gregorio Alonso Alonso Gregorio +44(0)113 343 3515 G.Alonso@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dearns Philippa +44(0)113 343 5968 P.J.Dearns@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in EAP and Translation Studies
Dennison Stephanie +44(0)113 343 3523 S.Dennison@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Brazilian Studies
Green Stuart +44(0)113 343 3520 S.N.S.J.Green@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Spanish
Jarman Rebecca +44(0)113 343 7617 R.S.E.Jarman@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Latin American Cultural Studies
Antonio Martínez-Arboleda Martinez-Arboleda Antonio +44(0)113 343 3529 A.Martinez-Arboleda@leeds.ac.uk Principal Teaching Fellow
Sofia Martinho Martinho Sofia +44(0)113 343 7618 S.Martinho@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Portuguese
Dr Angel Smith Smith Angel +44(0)113 343 3526 A.K.A.Smith@leeds.ac.uk Reader in Modern Spanish History