People

in all staff types, Cultural studies

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Alessio Baldini Baldini Alessio +44(0)113 343 2925 A.Baldini@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Italian Culture
Dr Henry Clarke Clarke Henry +44(0)113 343 3539 H.H.B.Clarke@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Roman History and Culture
Professor Paul Cooke Cooke Paul +44(0)113 343 0210 P.Cooke@leeds.ac.uk Centenary Chair in World Cinemas
Dennison Stephanie +44(0)113 343 3523 S.Dennison@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Brazilian Studies
Dr Caroline Fielder Fielder Caroline +44(0)113 343 4403 C.L.Fielder@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Chinese Studies
Richard Hibbitt Hibbitt Richard +44(0)113 343 3495 R.Hibbitt@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer French & Comparative Literature
Dr Sarah Hudspith Hudspith Sarah +44(0)113 343 3290 S.F.Hudspith@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Russian
Jarman Rebecca +44(0)113 343 7617 R.S.E.Jarman@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Latin American Cultural Studies
Professor Thea Pitman Pitman Thea +44(0)113 343 3521 T.Pitman@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Latin American Studies
Dr Caroline Summers Summers Caroline +44(0)113 343 3778 C.Summers@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in German/Comparative Translation Studies