People

in Arabic

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Fozia Bora Bora Fozia +44(0)113 343 3416 F.G.Bora@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Islamic History
Dr Andrew Delatolla Delatolla Andrew A.Delatolla@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Middle Eastern Studies
Professor James Dickins Dickins James +44(0)113 343 1311 J.Dickins@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Arabic
Dr Hanem El-Farahaty El-Farahaty Hanem +44(0)113 343 9113 H.El-Farahaty@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Arabic, Translation and Interpreting
Elgindy Ahmed +44(0)113 343 9116 A.Elgindy@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Arabic and Translation
Dr Ruba Khamam Khamam Ruba +44(0)113 343 0478 R.Khamam@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Arabic and Translation
Dr Hendrik Jan Kraetzschmar Kraetzschmar Hendrik +44(0)113 343 3423 H.J.Kraetzschmar@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in the Comparative Politics of the Middle East and North Africa
Lahlali El Mustapha +44(0)113 343 3427 E.M.Lahlali@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Linguistics and Media
Shaikh Abdul-Bashid A.B.Shaikh@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Arabic and Islamic Studies
Dr Mustapha Sheikh Sheikh Mustapha +44(0)113 343 3422 M.Sheikh@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Islamic Thought and Muslim Societies
Dr Rasha Soliman Soliman Rasha +44(0)113 343 9826 R.K.Soliman@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Arabic Language and Linguistics
Watson Janet +44(0)113 343 7069 J.C.E.Watson@leeds.ac.uk Professor