People

Key contacts for School of Languages, Cultures and Societies

Name Position Phone number Email
Emma Cayley Head of School +44(0) 113 343 7846 E.Cayley@leeds.ac.uk
Elizabeth Rowe Head of School's Personal Assistant +44(0) 113 343 1779 E.A.Rowe@leeds.ac.uk
Fozia Bora Deputy Head of School (Italian; Classics; French; East Asian Studies; Arabic, Islamic and Middle Eastern Studies +44(0)113 343 3416 F.G.Bora@leeds.ac.uk
Stuart Green Deputy Head of School (Linguistics and Phonetics; Centre for Translation Studies, German, Russian, Centre for World Cinema and Digital Cultures; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; Comparative Literature) +44(0)113 343 3520 S.N.S.J.Green@leeds.ac.uk
Martin Thomas Director of Student Education +44(0)113 343 7106 M.Thomas@leeds.ac.uk
Stephanie Dennison Director of Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 3523 S.Dennison@leeds.ac.uk
Penny Goodman Director of Impact +44(0)113 343 3536 P.J.Goodman@leeds.ac.uk
Rupert Herington Director of International Activity +44(0)113 343 3257 R.Herington@leeds.ac.uk
Irena Hayter Director of Postgraduate Research Studies +44(0)113 343 3415 I.Hayter@leeds.ac.uk

You searched for 'Japan' in ' expertise ' in PhD supervisor, all staff types, School of Languages, Cultures and Societies

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Ampiah Kweku +44(0)113 343 4605 K.Ampiah@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Japanese
Hayter Irena +44(0)113 343 3415 I.Hayter@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Japanese Studies
Dr Jieun Kim Kim Jieun J.E.Kim@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Japanese Studies
Rose Caroline +44(0)113 343 3471 C.Rose@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Sino-Japanese Relations