People

in all staff types, French

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Professor Ros Brown-Grant Brown-Grant Rosalind +44(0)113 343 3491 R.Brown-Grant@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Late Medieval French Literature
Professor Alison Fell Fell Alison +44(0)113 343 8612 A.S.Fell@leeds.ac.uk Professor of French Cultural History
Richard Hibbitt Hibbitt Richard +44(0)113 343 3495 R.Hibbitt@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer French & Comparative Literature
Jim House House James +44(0)113 343 3489 J.R.House@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in French and Francophone History
Dr Paul Rowe Rowe Paul +44(0)113 343 3485 P.Rowe@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in French
Saint Nigel +44(0)113 343 2955 N.W.Saint@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in French Studies
Dr Nina Wardleworth Wardleworth Nina N.A.Wardleworth@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in French and Francophone Studies
Dr Paul White White Paul P.M.White@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Classics