People

in all staff types, French

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Armstrong Nigel +44(0)113 343 3490 N.R.Armstrong@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Professor Margaret Atack Atack Margaret +44(0)113 343 3379 M.K.Atack@leeds.ac.uk Professor of French
Dr Terry J. Bradford Bradford Terry +44(0)113 343 5419 T.J.Bradford@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (in French/Translation)
Professor Rosalind Brown-Grant Brown-Grant Rosalind +44(0)113 343 3491 R.Brown-Grant@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Late Medieval French Literature
Professor Alison Fell Fell Alison +44(0)113 343 8612 A.S.Fell@leeds.ac.uk Professor of French Cultural History
Richard Hibbitt Hibbitt Richard +44(0)113 343 3495 R.Hibbitt@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer French & Comparative Literature
Diana Holmes Holmes Diana +44(0)113 343 3496 D.Holmes@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Jim House House James +44(0)113 343 3489 J.R.House@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in French and Francophone History
Dr Mani Sharpe King Sharpe Mani M.Sharpe@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Film Studies and French
Professor David Platten Platten David +44(0)113 343 9110 D.P.Platten@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Paul Rowe Rowe Paul +44(0)113 343 3485 P.Rowe@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in French
Saint Nigel +44(0)113 343 2955 N.W.Saint@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in French Studies
Salhi Kamal +44(0)113 343 3501 K.Salhi@leeds.ac.uk Reader
Max Silverman Silverman Maxim +44(0)113 343 3486 M.Silverman@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Andy Stafford Stafford Andy +44(0)113 343 3498 A.J.Stafford@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr Nina Wardleworth Wardleworth Nina N.A.Wardleworth@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in French and Francophone Studies
Professor Sarah Waters Waters Sarah +44(0)113 343 3473 S.A.Waters@leeds.ac.uk Professor of French Studies
Dr Paul White White Paul P.M.White@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Classics