People

in all staff types, Arabic

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Fozia Bora Bora Fozia +44(0)113 343 3416 F.G.Bora@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Middle Eastern History and Islamic History
Professor James Dickins Dickins James +44(0)113 343 1311 J.Dickins@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Arabic
Dr Sameh Hanna Hanna Soliman Sameh +44(0)113 343 9111 S.Hanna@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Arabic Literature and Translation
Dr Hendrik Jan Kraetzschmar Kraetzschmar Hendrik +44(0)113 343 3423 H.J.Kraetzschmar@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in the Comparative Politics of the Middle East and North Africa
Dr Mustapha Sheikh Sheikh Mustapha +44(0)113 343 3422 M.Sheikh@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Islamic Studies
Dr Rasha Soliman Soliman Rasha +44(0)113 343 9826 R.K.Soliman@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Arabic