People

Key contacts for School of Performance and Cultural Industries

Name Position Phone number Email
Alice O'Grady Head of School +44(0)113 343 8715 A.OGrady@leeds.ac.uk
Julie Callaghan Head of School's Personal Assistant 0113 343 8721 J.E.Callaghan@leeds.ac.uk
Joslin McKinney Deputy Head of School +44(0)113 343 8717 J.E.Mckinney@leeds.ac.uk
Scott Palmer Director of Student Education (currently on research leave until January 2019) +44(0)113 343 8734 S.D.Palmer@leeds.ac.uk
Tony Gardner Deputy Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 34 387 T.P.Gardner@leeds.ac.uk
Ben Walmsley Director of Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 8722 B.Walmsley@leeds.ac.uk
Haili Ma Director of International Activities +44(0)113 343 9847 H.Ma2@leeds.ac.uk
Maria Kapsali Director of Postgraduate Research +44(0)113 343 5147 M.Kapsali@leeds.ac.uk
Adam Strickson Undergraduate Admissions Tutor/Postgraduate Admissions Tutor +44(0)113 343 6921 A.J.Strickson@leeds.ac.uk

in PhD supervisor, all staff types, School of Performance and Cultural Industries

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Bannon Fiona +44(0)113 343 8729 F.Bannon@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr Emma Bennett Bennett Emma E.Bennett@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Contemporary Performance
Alice Borchi Borchi Alice A.Borchi@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Creative Industries
Stephen Dobson Dobson Stephen S.Dobson1@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Creativity and Enterprise
Dr Anna Fenemore Fenemore Anna A.Fenemore@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (Contemporary Theatre & Performance)
Dr Leila Jancovich Jancovich Leila +44(0)113 343 1671 L.Jancovich@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Cultural Policy and Participation
Kapsali Maria +44(0)113 343 5147 M.Kapsali@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Kiszely Philip +44(0)113 343 6796 P.Kiszely@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Performance and Cultural Histories
Dr Jenny Lawson Lawson Jenny +44(0)113 343 8737 J.A.Lawson@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Contemporary Performance
Mr Garry Lyons Lyons Garry +44(0)113 343 8735 G.F.Lyons@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Writing for Performance and Performance Production
Dr. Haili Ma Ma Haili +44(0)113 343 9847 H.Ma2@leeds.ac.uk International Director and Lecturer in Performance and the Creative Economy
Dr Kara McKechnie McKechnie Kara +44(0)113 343 8727 K.McKechnie@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Dramaturgy
Dr Joslin McKinney McKinney Joslin +44(0)113 343 8717 J.E.Mckinney@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Scenography
Professor Alice O'Grady O'Grady Alice +44(0)113 343 8715 A.OGrady@leeds.ac.uk Professor in Applied Performance and Head of School
Dr Scott Palmer Palmer Scott +44(0)113 343 8734 S.D.Palmer@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer / Excellence & Innovation Fellowship LITE
Professor Jonathan Pitches Pitches Jonathan +44(0)113 343 8718 J.Pitches@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Theatre and Performance
Popat Sita +44(0)113 343 8716 S.Popat@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Performance and Technology
Dr George Rodosthenous Rodosthenous George +44(0)113 343 8725 G.Rodosthenous@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Theatre Directing
Dr Nicolas Salazar Sutil Salazar Sutil Nicolas +44(0)113 343 0619 N.Salazar@leeds.ac.uk Fellow in Digital Performance
Dr Adam Strickson Strickson Adam +44(0)113 343 6921 A.J.Strickson@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Theatre and Writing
Dr Ben Walmsley Walmsley Ben +44(0)113 343 8722 B.Walmsley@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Audience Engagement
Dr Aylwyn Walsh Walsh Aylwyn +44(0)113 343 8720 A.M.Walsh1@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Applied Theatre
Dr Jonathan Ward Ward Jonathan +44(0)113 343 9947 J.Ward1@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Cultural and Creative Indust
Willson Jacki +44(0)113 343 9697 J.M.Willson@leeds.ac.uk UAFellow in Performance and Culture