People

Key contacts for School of Performance and Cultural Industries

Name Position Phone number Email
Alice O'Grady Head of School +44(0)113 343 8715 A.OGrady@leeds.ac.uk
Julie Callaghan Head of School's Personal Assistant +44 (0)113 343 8721 J.E.Callaghan@leeds.ac.uk
Scott Palmer Director of Student Education +44(0)113 343 8734 S.D.Palmer@leeds.ac.uk
Haili Ma Director of International Activities +44(0)113 343 9847 H.Ma2@leeds.ac.uk
Tony Gardner Deputy Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 34 387 T.P.Gardner@leeds.ac.uk
Ben Walmsley Director of Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 8722 B.Walmsley@leeds.ac.uk
Maria Kapsali Director of Postgraduate Research +44(0)113 343 5147 M.Kapsali@leeds.ac.uk
Adam Strickson Undergraduate Admissions Tutor/Postgraduate Admissions Tutor +44(0)113 343 6921 A.J.Strickson@leeds.ac.uk
Steve Ansell stage@leeds Artistic Director +44(0)113 343 8731 S.Ansell@leeds.ac.uk

in School of Performance and Cultural Industries

Last name First name Email
Dionysia bouzioti Bouzioti Dionysia pcdb@leeds.ac.uk
Brown Sally pcsmb@leeds.ac.uk
Claire Burnill-Maier Burnill-Maier Claire pcclbm@leeds.ac.uk
Burtin Romain pcrldb@leeds.ac.uk
Cheng Yun pcyc@leeds.ac.uk
Chinhanu Chiedza pccac@leeds.ac.uk
Benedetta D'ettorre D'Ettorre Benedetta pcbd@leeds.ac.uk
Clare Danek Danek Clare pc14cjd@leeds.ac.uk
Miranda Duffy Duffy Miranda pcmd@leeds.ac.uk
Fisher Clare pccsf@leeds.ac.uk
Yuanmo Hu Hu Yuanmo pcyh@leeds.ac.uk
Yaxin Luo Luo Yaxin pcyl@leeds.ac.uk
Clare martynski Martynski Clare pccm@leeds.ac.uk
Marwick Duncan pc09drm@leeds.ac.uk
Emma McDowell, School of Performance and Cultural Industries, Postgraduate Researcher McDowell Emma pcelmd@leeds.ac.uk
Mckay Samuel pcssm@leeds.ac.uk
Overfield Connor pc16co@leeds.ac.uk
Pinder John pcjyp@leeds.ac.uk
Anahi ravagnani Ravagnani Anahi pcar@leeds.ac.uk
Sarah reynolds Reynolds Sarah pcsmr@leeds.ac.uk
Elizabeth Ridley Ridley Elizabeth pc16ewr@leeds.ac.uk
Mark Shields Shields Mark pc08mws@leeds.ac.uk
Jennifer Skinner Skinner Jennifer pcjcs@leeds.ac.uk
Thornett Lucy pclkmt@leeds.ac.uk
Tomanova Jaroslava pc11jt@leeds.ac.uk
Wlazel Agnieszka pcaw@leeds.ac.uk
Jiaxu Yang Yang Jiaxu pcjy@leeds.ac.uk
Kelli zezulkai Zezulka Kelli enklz@leeds.ac.uk