People

Key contacts for School of Performance and Cultural Industries

Name Position Phone number Email
Jonathan Pitches Head of School +44(0)113 343 8718 J.Pitches@leeds.ac.uk
Julie Callaghan Head of School's Personal Assistant +44 (0)113 343 8721 J.E.Callaghan@leeds.ac.uk
Sarah Feinstein Deputy Director of Student Education +44(0)113 343 8719 S.Feinstein@leeds.ac.uk
Steve Dobson Director of International Activities +44(0)113 343 2424 S.Dobson1@leeds.ac.uk
Jonathan Ward Director of Student Education +44(0)113 343 9947 J.Ward1@leeds.ac.uk
Leila Jancovich Director of Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 1671 L.Jancovich@leeds.ac.uk
Aylwyn Walsh Director of Postgraduate Research +44(0)113 343 8720 A.M.Walsh1@leeds.ac.uk
Philip Kiszely Undergraduate Admissions Tutor/Postgraduate Admissions Tutor +44(0)113 343 6796 P.Kiszely@leeds.ac.uk
Steve Ansell stage@leeds Artistic Director +44(0)113 343 8731 S.Ansell@leeds.ac.uk
George Rodosthenous Deputy Head of School +44(0)113 343 8725 G.Rodosthenous@leeds.ac.uk
Lindsey English School Manager +44(0)113 343 4735 L.English@leeds.ac.uk
Jacki Wilson Director of Impact +44(0)113 343 9697 J.M.Willson@leeds.ac.uk
Linda Watson Research Support Officer +44(0)113 343 8713 L.M.Watson@leeds.ac.uk

in School of Performance and Cultural Industries

Last name First name Email
Wiebke Acton Acton Wiebke pcwa@leeds.ac.uk
Vanessa Bujia Arias Bujia Vanessa cl17vab@leeds.ac.uk
Dionysia bouzioti Bouzioti Dionysia pcdb@leeds.ac.uk
Brown Sally pcsmb@leeds.ac.uk
Burtin Romain pcrldb@leeds.ac.uk
Chandler Alice fh19ac@leeds.ac.uk
Cheng Yun pcyc@leeds.ac.uk
Chinhanu Chiedza pccac@leeds.ac.uk
Benedetta d ettorre D'Ettorre Benedetta pcbd@leeds.ac.uk
Clare Danek Danek Clare pc14cjd@leeds.ac.uk
Fisher Clare pccsf@leeds.ac.uk
Hollinshead Nicola pcnih@leeds.ac.uk
Liu, Yiou Liu Yiou ml1952yl@leeds.ac.uk
Yaxin Luo Luo Yaxin pcyl@leeds.ac.uk
Luo Xueting pcxl@leeds.ac.uk
tennae maki Maki Tennae pctam@leeds.ac.uk
Emma McDowell, School of Performance and Cultural Industries, Postgraduate Researcher McDowell Emma pcelmd@leeds.ac.uk
Morton Kate pc17km@leeds.ac.uk
Peter Petkovsek Peter pcpp@leeds.ac.uk
Anahi ravagnani Ravagnani Anahi pcar@leeds.ac.uk
Sarah reynolds Reynolds Sarah pcsmr@leeds.ac.uk
Elizabeth Ridley Ridley Elizabeth pc16ewr@leeds.ac.uk
Sengupta Tirna pcts@leeds.ac.uk
Mark Shields Shields Mark pc08mws@leeds.ac.uk
Thornett Lucy pclkmt@leeds.ac.uk
Tomanova Jaroslava pc11jt@leeds.ac.uk
Wang Lin pclw@leeds.ac.uk
qianyu wang Wang Qianyu pcqw@leeds.ac.uk
Wlazel Agnieszka pcaw@leeds.ac.uk
Wu Chunyi pc20cw@leeds.ac.uk