People

Key contacts for School of Performance and Cultural Industries

Name Position Phone number Email
Jonathan Pitches Head of School +44(0)113 343 8718 J.Pitches@leeds.ac.uk
Julie Callaghan Head of School's Personal Assistant +44 (0)113 343 8721 J.E.Callaghan@leeds.ac.uk
Sarah Feinstein Deputy Director of Student Education +44(0)113 343 8719 S.Feinstein@leeds.ac.uk
Steve Dobson Director of International Activities +44(0)113 343 2424 S.Dobson1@leeds.ac.uk
Jonathan Ward Director of Student Education +44(0)113 343 9947 J.Ward1@leeds.ac.uk
Leila Jancovich Director of Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 1671 L.Jancovich@leeds.ac.uk
Aylwyn Walsh Director of Postgraduate Research +44(0)113 343 8720 A.M.Walsh1@leeds.ac.uk
Philip Kiszely Undergraduate Admissions Tutor/Postgraduate Admissions Tutor +44(0)113 343 6796 P.Kiszely@leeds.ac.uk
Steve Ansell stage@leeds Artistic Director +44(0)113 343 8731 S.Ansell@leeds.ac.uk
George Rodosthenous Deputy Head of School +44(0)113 343 8725 G.Rodosthenous@leeds.ac.uk
Lindsey English School Manager +44(0)113 343 4735 L.English@leeds.ac.uk
Jacki Wilson Director of Impact +44(0)113 343 9697 J.M.Willson@leeds.ac.uk
Linda Watson Research Support Officer +44(0)113 343 8713 L.M.Watson@leeds.ac.uk

in School of Performance and Cultural Industries

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Dani Abulhawa | داني ابوالهوى Abulhawa Dani +44(0)113 343 2225 D.Abulhawa@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Contemporary Applied Performance
Andrews Alison A.Andrews@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Contemporary Performance Practices
Steve Ansell Ansell Steve +44(0)113 343 8731 S.Ansell@leeds.ac.uk Artistic Director and Theatre Manager
Bannon Fiona +44(0)113 343 8729 F.Bannon@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Rachel Blackeby Blackeby Rachel +44(0)113 343 0547 R.Blackeby@leeds.ac.uk Undergraduate Admissions Team Leader
Alice Borchi Borchi Alice +44(0)113 343 8719 A.Borchi@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Creative Industries
Mrs Alix Brodie-Wray Brodie-Wray Alix +44(0)113 343 0944 A.J.Brodie-Wray@leeds.ac.uk Research Impact Development Officer
Dr Hughie Brown Brown Hugh +44(0)113 343 4711 H.Brown1@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Cultural and Creative Industries
Antony Butcher Butcher Antony +44(0)113 343 2581 A.J.C.Butcher@leeds.ac.uk Assistant School Education Service Manager (Student Support)
Daly Ruth R.Daly1@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Cultural Studies & Global Creative Industries
Dearlove Philippa P.Dearlove@leeds.ac.uk Project Manager
Dr Stephen Dobson Dobson Stephen +44(0)113 343 2424 S.Dobson1@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Creativity and Enterprise
Dodsworth Karen K.P.Dodsworth@leeds.ac.uk Post Doctoral Research Associate
Dunn Benjamin +44(0)113 343 5422 B.A.Dunn@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Creative Practice & Performance
Dr Rob Eagle Eagle Rob R.Eagle@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Edinborough Campbell C.Edinborough@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Writing and Performance
Carolyn Edwards, FHEA Edwards Carolyn +44(0)113 343 0955 C.L.Edwards@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in EAP
Dr Matthew Elliott Elliott Matthew M.D.Elliott@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Applied Performance and Global Challenges
Lindsey English English Lindsey +44(0)113 343 9287 L.English@leeds.ac.uk School Manager
Dr Sarah Feinstein Feinstein Sarah +44(0)113 343 8719 S.Feinstein@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Heritage Studies and Cultural Industries