People

in Inter-disciplinary Ethics Applied Centre

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Jim Baxter Baxter Jim +44(0)113 343 8211 J.D.Baxter@leeds.ac.uk Professional Ethics Consultancy Manager
Graham Bex-Priestley Bex-Priestley Graham G.Bex-Priestley@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Carter-Walshaw Sarah S.Carter-Walshaw@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dow Jamie J.Dow@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer & Development Director
Dr Carl Fox Fox Carl +44(0)113 343 8990 CA.Fox@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Tom Hancocks Hancocks Thomas T.L.Hancocks@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship) and Consultant in Applied Ethics
Hobbs Joshua J.J.Hobbs@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Andrew Kirton Kirton Andrew A.Kirton@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Rob Lawlor Lawlor Rob R.S.Lawlor@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Natasha McKeever McKeever Natasha +44(0)113 343 7487 N.McKeever@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer and Digital Education Specialist
McShane Paul +44(0)113 343 7794 P.P.McShane@leeds.ac.uk Deputy Manager
Christopher Megone Megone Christopher +44(0)113 343 7888 C.B.Megone@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Inter-Disciplinary Applied Ethics
Dr Vincent C Müller Mueller Vincent V.C.Muller@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Christina Nick Nick Christina C.Nick@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer and Digital Education Specialist
Dr Sean Sinclair Sinclair Sean +44(0)113 343 2768 S.C.Sinclair@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow and Consultant in Applied Ethics
Rosa Stevens Stevens Rosena +44(0)113 343 7799 R.C.Stevens@leeds.ac.uk Centre Support Officer