People

Key contacts for Inter-Disciplinary Ethics Applied Centre

Name Position Phone number Email
Christopher Megone Head of Centre | Director of Research and Innovation (semester 1) | Director of Postgraduate Research (semester 2) | Currently on research leave +44(0)113 343 7888 C.B.Megone@leeds.ac.uk
Elizabeth Ellis Deputy Centre Director | Currently acting Centre Director +44(0)113 343 8230 E.A.Ellis@leeds.ac.uk
Rob Lawlor Director of Research and Innovation (semester 2) | Director of Postgraduate Research (semester 2) R.S.Lawlor@leeds.ac.uk
Natasha McKeever Postgraduate Admissions Tutor +44(0)113 343 7487 N.McKeever@leeds.ac.uk
Jamie Dow Director of Research and Innovation J.Dow@leeds.ac.uk
Graham Bex-Priestley Programme Lead for Inter-disciplinary Teaching and Programme Director for Applied and Professional Ethics G.Bex-Priestley@leeds.ac.uk
Sarah Carter-Walshaw Programme Director for Campus and Online Biomedical Healthcare Ethics S.Carter-Walshaw@leeds.ac.uk

in Inter-Disciplinary Ethics Applied Centre

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Arrell Robbie R.J.Arrell@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Applied Ethics
Dr Jim Baxter Baxter Jim +44(0)113 343 8211 J.D.Baxter@leeds.ac.uk Professional Ethics Consultancy Team Leader
Graham Bex-Priestley Bex-Priestley Graham G.Bex-Priestley@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Applied Ethics
Burn Alice +44(0)113 343 7034 A.Burn@leeds.ac.uk School Manager
Dr Sarah Carter-Walshaw Carter-Walshaw Sarah S.Carter-Walshaw@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Applied and Interdisciplinary Ethics
Dr Jamie Dow Dow Jamie J.Dow@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Philosophy (Ancient Philosophy, Applied Ethics)
Dr Elizabeth Ellis Ellis Elizabeth +44(0)113 343 8230 E.A.Ellis@leeds.ac.uk Deputy Centre Director | Currently acting Centre Director
Dr Carl Fox Fox Carl +44(0)113 343 8990 CA.Fox@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Applied Ethics
Dr Joshua Hobbs Hobbs Joshua J.J.Hobbs@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer and Consultant in Applied Ethics
Dr Andrew Kirton Kirton Andrew A.Kirton@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Applied Ethics
Dr Rob Lawlor Lawlor Rob R.S.Lawlor@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Natasha McKeever McKeever Natasha +44(0)113 343 7487 N.McKeever@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Applied Ethics
Christopher Megone Megone Christopher +44(0)113 343 7888 C.B.Megone@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Inter-Disciplinary Applied Ethics
Morgan Robbie R.Morgan1@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer and Consultant in Applied Ethics
Professor Vincent C Müller Mueller Vincent V.C.Mueller@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Fellow
Christina Nick Nick Christina +44(0)113 343 9416 C.Nick@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Applied Ethics
Dr Sean Sinclair Sinclair Sean +44(0)113 343 2768 S.C.Sinclair@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer & Consultant in Applied Ethics
Mick Yates Yates Michael M.Yates@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor