People

in Ethics of Artificial Intelligence and Big Data

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Baxter Jim +44(0)113 343 8211 J.D.Baxter@leeds.ac.uk Professional Ethics Consultancy Team Leader
Dr Jamie Dow Dow Jamie J.Dow@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer & Development Director
Dr Rob Lawlor Lawlor Rob R.S.Lawlor@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Macnish Kevin +44(0)113 343 2768 K.N.J.Macnish@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Christopher Megone Megone Christopher +44(0)113 343 7888 C.B.Megone@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Inter-Disciplinary Applied Ethics
Dr Vincent C Müller Muller Vincent V.C.Muller@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow