in all staff types, Centre for Ethics and Metaethics

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Jamie Dow Dow Jamie Lecturer & Development Director
Dr Daniel Elstein Elstein Daniel +44(0)113 343 1709 Lecturer in Ethical and Political Philosophy
Dr Carl Fox Fox Carl +44(0)113 343 8990 Lecturer
Dr Will Gamester Gamester William +44(0)113 343 7394 Post-Doctoral Research Fellow (British Academy)
Dr Jessica Isserow Isserow Jessica +44(0)113 343 1774 Lecturer in Moral and Political Philosophy
Matthew Kieran Kieran Matthew +44(0)113 343 3270 Professor of Philosophy and the Arts
Dr Rob Lawlor Lawlor Rob Lecturer
Christopher Megone Megone Christopher +44(0)113 343 7888 Professor of Inter-Disciplinary Applied Ethics
Ms Georgia Testa Testa Georgia +44(0)113 343 3902 Teaching Fellow
Dr Alison Toop Toop Alison +44(0)113 343 2389 Teaching Fellow Medical Ethics
Professor Pekka Väyrynen Vayrynen Pekka +44(0)113 343 1890 Professor of Moral Philosophy
Williams Robert +44(0)113 343 3282 Professor
Jack Woods Woods III Jack UAF in Mathematical Philosophy