People

in all staff types, Centre for Aesthetic, Moral and Political Philosophy

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Graham Bex-Priestley Bex-Priestley Graham G.Bex-Priestley@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Jamie Dow Dow Jamie J.Dow@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer & Development Director
Dura Vila Víctor +44(0)113 343 1018 V.Dura-Vila@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Daniel Elstein Elstein Daniel +44(0)113 343 1709 D.Y.Elstein@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Ethical and Political Philosophy
Dr Carl Fox Fox Carl +44(0)113 343 8990 CA.Fox@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Will Gamester Gamester William +44(0)113 343 7394 W.Gamester@leeds.ac.uk Post-Doctoral Research Fellow (British Academy)
Golub Camil C.Golub@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie Research Fellow
Dr Jessica Isserow Isserow Jessica +44(0)113 343 1774 J.M.Isserow@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Moral and Political Philosophy
Matthew Kieran Kieran Matthew +44(0)113 343 3270 M.L.Kieran@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Philosophy and the Arts
Lang Gerald +44(0)113 343 7307 G.R.Lang@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Rob Lawlor Lawlor Rob R.S.Lawlor@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Christopher Megone Megone Christopher +44(0)113 343 7888 C.B.Megone@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Inter-Disciplinary Applied Ethics
Ms Georgia Testa Testa Georgia +44(0)113 343 3902 G.Testa@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Alison Toop Toop Alison +44(0)113 343 2389 A.R.Toop@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow Medical Ethics
Professor Pekka Väyrynen Vayrynen Pekka +44(0)113 343 1890 P.Vayrynen@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Moral Philosophy
Williams Robert +44(0)113 343 3282 J.R.G.Williams@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Jack Woods Woods III Jack J.Woods@leeds.ac.uk UAF in Mathematical Philosophy