People

in all staff types, Centre for Ethics and Metaethics

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Jamie Dow Dow Jamie J.Dow@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer & Development Director
Dr Daniel Elstein Elstein Daniel +44(0)113 343 1709 D.Y.Elstein@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Ethical and Political Philosophy
Dr Carl Fox Fox Carl +44(0)113 343 8990 CA.Fox@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Rob Lawlor Lawlor Rob R.S.Lawlor@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Christopher Megone Megone Christopher +44(0)113 343 7888 C.B.Megone@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Inter-Disciplinary Applied Ethics
Ms Georgia Testa Testa Georgia +44(0)113 343 3902 G.Testa@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Professor Pekka Väyrynen Vayrynen Pekka +44(0)113 343 1890 P.Vayrynen@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Moral Philosophy
Williams Robert +44(0)113 343 3282 J.R.G.Williams@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Woods III Jack J.Woods@leeds.ac.uk UAF in Mathematical Philosophy