People

Key contacts for School of Philosophy, Religion and History of Science

Name Position Phone number Email
Julian Dodd Head of School TBC j.dodd@leeds.ac.uk
Isobel Lister Head of School's Personal Assistant (Monday and Tuesday) +44 (0)113-34-38591 I.Lister@leeds.ac.uk
Debbie Foy Head of School's Personal Assistant (Wednesday-Friday) +44 (0)113 3431903 D.Foy@leeds.ac.uk
Pekka Vayrynen Deputy Head of School (Philosophy and History and Philosophy of Science) +44 (0)113 3431903 P.Vayrynen@leeds.ac.uk
Mikel Burley Deputy Head of School (Theology and Religious Studies) +44(0)113 343 7504 M.M.Burley@leeds.ac.uk
Georgia Testa Director of Student Education +44(0)113 343 3267 G.Testa@leeds.ac.uk
Heather Logue Director of Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 4607 H.A.Logue@leeds.ac.uk
Gregory Radick Director of Recruitment +44(0)113 343 3269 G.M.Radick@leeds.ac.uk

in all staff types, School of Philosophy, Religion and History of Science

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Abdelgawad Doha D.Abdelgawad@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Ajibola Boluwatife B.S.Ajibola@leeds.ac.uk Deputy School Manager
Arrell Robbie R.J.Arrell@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Applied Ethics
Assadian Bahram B.Assadian@leeds.ac.uk UKRI Postdoctorate Fellow
Dr Jim Baxter Baxter Jim +44(0)113 343 8211 J.D.Baxter@leeds.ac.uk IDEA Centre Professional Ethics Consultancy Team Leader
Professor Helen Beebee Beebee Helen H.Beebee@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Philosophy of Science
Graham Bex-Priestley Bex-Priestley Graham G.Bex-Priestley@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Applied Ethics
Dr Joseph Bowen Bowen Joseph J.Bowen@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Moral and Political Philosophy
Professor Darren Bradley Bradley Darren +44(0)113 343 0609 D.J.Bradley@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Metaphysics and Epistemology
Dr Danielle Bromwich Bromwich Danielle D.N.Bromwich@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Philosophy
Dr Thomas Brouwer Brouwer Thomas T.N.P.A.Brouwer@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Brown Amrita A.T.Brown@leeds.ac.uk Medical Ethics and Law Administrator
Brunning Luke L.Brunning1@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Applied Ethics
Benedikt Buechel Buechel Benedikt B.R.Buechel@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Dr Mikel Burley Burley Mikel +44(0)113 343 7504 M.M.Burley@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Religion and Philosophy
Alice Burn Burn Alice +44(0)113 343 7034 A.Burn@leeds.ac.uk School Manager
Dr Sarah Carter-Walshaw Carter-Walshaw Sarah S.Carter-Walshaw@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Applied and Interdisciplinary Ethics
Cercas Curry Alba A.A.CercasCurry@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Philosophy
Christensen Sarah S.M.L.Christensen@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Fellow