People

Key contacts for School of Philosophy, Religion and History of Science

Name Position Phone number Email
James Stark Head of School +44(0)113 343 0274 J.F.Stark@leeds.ac.uk
Isobel Lister Head of School's Personal Assistant (Monday and Tuesday) +44 (0)113-34-38591 I.Lister@leeds.ac.uk
Debbie Foy Head of School's Personal Assistant (Wednesday-Friday) +44 (0)113 3431903 D.Foy@leeds.ac.uk
Scott Shalkowski Deputy Head of School (Philosophy and History and Philosophy of Science) +44(0)113 343 3280 S.Shalkowski@leeds.ac.uk
Johanna Stiebert Deputy Head of School (Theology and Religious Studies) +44(0)113 343 7454 J.Stiebert@leeds.ac.uk
Georgia Testa Director of Student Education +44(0)113 343 3267 G.Testa@leeds.ac.uk
Pekka Väyrynen Director of Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 1890 P.Vayrynen@leeds.ac.uk
Matthew Kieran Director of Postgraduate Research +44(0)113 343 3270 M.L.Kieran@leeds.ac.uk
Heather Logue Director of Recruitment and Admissions (undergraduate) +44(0)113 343 4607 H.A.Logue@leeds.ac.uk
Ellen Clarke Director of Taught Postgraduate Studies +44(0)113 343 0246 E.Clarke@leeds.ac.uk

in School of Philosophy, Religion and History of Science

Last name First name Email
Gabriela Arriagada Bruneau Arriagada Bruneau Gabriela prgcab@leeds.ac.uk
Alex Aylward Aylward Alex prama@leeds.ac.uk
John Baldari Baldari John prjdb@leeds.ac.uk
Bellis Richard ph10rtb@leeds.ac.uk
Brehier-Stamatiadis Alexios prabr@leeds.ac.uk
Bruns Andreas prab@leeds.ac.uk
Cannon Michael prmac@leeds.ac.uk
Jamys Carter Carter Jamys prjjc@leeds.ac.uk
Fabio Ceravolo Ceravolo Fabio prfc@leeds.ac.uk
Chapa montes paola Chapa-Montes Paola prpmcm@leeds.ac.uk
Mary chapman Chapman Mary enmch@leeds.ac.uk
Cheng Pei Lung Cheng Pei-Lung prplc@leeds.ac.uk
Colledge Anthea prajc@leeds.ac.uk
Adina Covaci Covaci Adina pracc@leeds.ac.uk
Dahlin Annika prad@leeds.ac.uk
Evans Rosanna jh10rfae@leeds.ac.uk
Garratt Rachel prrcg@leeds.ac.uk
Gudmunsen Zach prszg@leeds.ac.uk
Harrison David ml08deh@leeds.ac.uk
Heering david Heering David prdh@leeds.ac.uk
Emily herring Herring Emily preh@leeds.ac.uk
Jones Kevin prkj@leeds.ac.uk
Kiprijanov Kiprijanov Konstantin prkk@leeds.ac.uk
Koovit Kaija-Liisa prkko@leeds.ac.uk
Olof leffler Leffler Olof prol@leeds.ac.uk
Martínez Fernández Felipe prfemf@leeds.ac.uk
Polina merkulova Merkulova Polina pr15pm@leeds.ac.uk
Murphy Alice pram@leeds.ac.uk
Newell Susan prsmn@leeds.ac.uk
Christina nick Nick Christina prcn@leeds.ac.uk
Tadhg Ó Laoghaire Ó Laoghaire Tadhg prtol@leeds.ac.uk
Piel Helen hyhp@leeds.ac.uk
Pollock Henry prhp@leeds.ac.uk
Rehman Sofia ml15sr@leeds.ac.uk
Rose Alexandra pralr@leeds.ac.uk
Ross Samuel prsjr@leeds.ac.uk
Rowe David prdr@leeds.ac.uk
Shi Jincheng ph13js@leeds.ac.uk
Jonathan D Smith Smith Jonathan prjds@leeds.ac.uk
Diana Sofronieva image Sofronieva Diana prds@leeds.ac.uk
George Stamets Stamets George prgws@leeds.ac.uk
Caitlin stobie Stobie Caitlin ences@leeds.ac.uk
Tubaly Shay prst@leeds.ac.uk
Walker Tamanda pratmw@leeds.ac.uk
Williams Nicola ph11nw@leeds.ac.uk