in Centre for Aesthetic, Moral and Political Philosophy

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Graham Bex-Priestley Bex-Priestley Graham Programme Lead for Inter-disciplinary Teaching and Programme Director for Applied and Professional Ethics
Dr Jamie Dow Dow Jamie Director of Research and Innovation
Dura Vila Víctor +44(0)113 343 1018 Lecturer
Dr Daniel Elstein Elstein Daniel +44(0)113 343 1709 Lecturer in Ethical and Political Philosophy
Dr Carl Fox Fox Carl +44(0)113 343 8990 Lecturer
Dr Will Gamester Gamester William +44(0)113 343 7394 Post-Doctoral Research Fellow (British Academy)
Dr Jessica Isserow Isserow Jessica +44(0)113 343 1774 Lecturer in Moral and Political Philosophy
Lang Gerald +44(0)113 343 7307 Associate Professor
Dr Rob Lawlor Lawlor Rob Lecturer
Christopher Megone Megone Christopher +44(0)113 343 7888 Professor of Inter-Disciplinary Applied Ethics
Ms Georgia Testa Testa Georgia +44(0)113 343 3902 Lecturer
Dr Alison Toop Toop Alison +44(0)113 343 2389 Teaching Fellow Medical Ethics
Professor Pekka Väyrynen Vayrynen Pekka +44(0)113 343 1890 Professor of Moral Philosophy
Williams Robert +44(0)113 343 3282 Professor
Jack Woods Woods III Jack UAF in Mathematical Philosophy