People

Key contacts for Inter-Disciplinary Ethics Applied Centre

Name Position Phone number Email
Christopher Megone Head of Centre | Director of Research and Innovation (semester 1) | Director of Postgraduate Research (semester 2) +44(0)113 343 7888 C.B.Megone@leeds.ac.uk
Carl Fox Director of Student Education +44(0)113 343 8990 CA.Fox@leeds.ac.uk
Rob Lawlor Director of Research and Innovation (semester 2) | Director of Postgraduate Research (semester 2) R.S.Lawlor@leeds.ac.uk
Natasha McKeever Postgraduate Admissions Tutor +44(0)113 343 7487 N.McKeever@leeds.ac.uk

in PhD supervisor, all staff types, Inter-Disciplinary Ethics Applied Centre

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Jamie Dow Dow Jamie J.Dow@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer & Development Director
Dr Elizabeth Ellis Ellis Elizabeth +44(0)113 343 8230 E.A.Ellis@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer and Consultant in Applied Ethics
Dr Carl Fox Fox Carl +44(0)113 343 8990 CA.Fox@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Rob Lawlor Lawlor Rob R.S.Lawlor@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Natasha McKeever McKeever Natasha +44(0)113 343 7487 N.McKeever@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer and Digital Education Specialist
Christopher Megone Megone Christopher +44(0)113 343 7888 C.B.Megone@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Inter-Disciplinary Applied Ethics
Dr Vincent C Müller Mueller Vincent V.C.Muller@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Dr Sean Sinclair Sinclair Sean +44(0)113 343 2768 S.C.Sinclair@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow and Consultant in Applied Ethics