People

in School of Performance and Cultural Industries

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Steve Ansell Ansell Steve +44(0)113 343 8731 S.Ansell@leeds.ac.uk Artistic Director and Theatre Manager
Dr Sarah Bartley Bartley Sarah +44(0)113 343 0689 S.Bartley1@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Contemporary Performance
Dr Emma Bennett Bennett Emma E.Bennett@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Contemporary Performance
Alice Borchi Borchi Alice A.Borchi@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Creative Industries
Antony Butcher Butcher Antony +44(0)113 343 2581 A.J.C.Butcher@leeds.ac.uk Assistant School Education Service Manager
Stephen Dobson Dobson Stephen S.Dobson1@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Creativity and Enterprise
Dr Anna Fenemore Fenemore Anna A.Fenemore@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (Contemporary Theatre & Performance)
Matt Harrup Harrup Matthew M.A.Harrup@leeds.ac.uk Theatre Technician
Dr Leila Jancovich Jancovich Leila +44(0)113 343 1671 L.Jancovich@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Cultural Policy and Participation
Kapsali Maria +44(0)113 343 5147 M.Kapsali@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
John Kennedy Kennedy John +44(0)113 343 1588 J.P.Kennedy@leeds.ac.uk ES Officer (Programme Support)
Kiszely Philip +44(0)113 343 6796 P.Kiszely@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Performance and Cultural Histories
Dr Jenny Lawson Lawson Jenny +44(0)113 343 8737 J.A.Lawson@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Contemporary Performance
Mr Garry Lyons Lyons Garry +44(0)113 343 8735 G.F.Lyons@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Writing for Performance and Performance Production
Haili Ma Ma Haili +44(0)113 343 9847 H.Ma2@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Creative Industries
Marsh Allana +44(0)113 343 4876 A.S.Marsh@leeds.ac.uk Costume Technician
McKechnie Kara +44(0)113 343 8727 K.McKechnie@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Dramaturgy
Dr Joslin McKinney McKinney Joslin +44(0)113 343 8717 J.E.Mckinney@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Scenography
Professor Alice O'Grady O'Grady Alice +44(0)113 343 8715 A.OGrady@leeds.ac.uk Professor in Applied Performance and Head of School
Dr Scott Palmer Palmer Scott +44(0)113 343 8734 S.D.Palmer@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer / Excellence & Innovation Fellowship LITE
Professor Jonathan Pitches Pitches Jonathan +44(0)113 343 8718 J.Pitches@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Theatre and Performance
Dr Ceri Pitches Pitches Ceri +44(0)113 343 8209 C.L.Pitches@leeds.ac.uk Impact Support Officer
Popat Sita +44(0)113 343 8716 S.Popat@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Performance and Technology
Jessica Rowland Rowland Jessica +44(0)113 343 8822 J.Rowland@leeds.ac.uk Technician
Salazar Sutil Nicolas +44(0)113 343 0619 N.Salazar@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow in Digi Perf.
Nicki Sapiro Sapiro Nicki +44(0)113 343 8724 n.r.sapiro@leeds.ac.uk School Education Service Manager
Short Sarah +44(0)113 343 8738 S.Short@leeds.ac.uk Marketing Executive
Dr Adam Strickson Strickson Adam +44(0)113 343 6921 A.J.Strickson@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Theatre and Writing
Dr Ben Walmsley Walmsley Ben +44(0)113 343 8722 B.Walmsley@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Audience Engagement
Dr Aylwyn Walsh Walsh Aylwyn +44(0)113 343 8720 A.M.Walsh1@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Applied Theatre
Dr Jonathan Ward Ward Jonathan +44(0)113 343 9947 J.Ward1@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Cultural and Creative Indust
Willson Jacki +44(0)113 343 9697 J.M.Willson@leeds.ac.uk UAFellow in Performance and Culture