People

in all staff types, Centre for World Literatures

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Alessio Baldini Baldini Alessio +44(0)113 343 2925 A.Baldini@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Italian Culture
Dr Jacob Blakesley Blakesley Jacob +44(0)113 343 9735 J.Blakesley@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Comparative Literature and Literary Translation; Co-Director, Leeds Centre for Dante Studies
Dr Rachel Bower Bower Rachel +44(0)113 343 8706 R.Bower@leeds.ac.uk Leverhulme Early Career Research Fellow
Professor Ingo Cornils Cornils Ingo +44(0)113 343 3513 I.Cornils@leeds.ac.uk Professor of German Studies
Dr Helen Finch Finch Helen +44(0)113 343 3510 H.C.Finch@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in German
Dr Sameh Hanna Hanna Soliman Sameh +44(0)113 343 9111 S.Hanna@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Arabic Literature and Translation
Hayter Irena +44(0)113 343 3415 I.Hayter@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Japanese Studies
Richard Hibbitt Hibbitt Richard +44(0)113 343 3495 R.Hibbitt@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer French & Comparative Literature
Dr Sarah Hudspith Hudspith Sarah +44(0)113 343 3290 S.F.Hudspith@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Russian
Professor Thea Pitman Pitman Thea +44(0)113 343 3521 T.Pitman@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Latin American Studies
Dr Paul Rowe Rowe Paul +44(0)113 343 3485 P.Rowe@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in French
Dr Olivia Santovetti Santovetti Olivia +44(0)113 343 3635 O.Santovetti@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Caroline Summers Summers Caroline +44(0)113 343 3778 C.Summers@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in German/Comparative Translation Studies