People

in all staff types, Popular culture

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Green Stuart +44(0)113 343 3520 S.N.S.J.Green@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Spanish
Diana Holmes Holmes Diana +44(0)113 343 3496 D.Holmes@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Stephan Petzold Petzold Stephan +44(0)113 343 5194 S.Petzold@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in German History
Professor David Platten Platten David +44(0)113 343 9110 D.P.Platten@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Max Silverman Silverman Maxim +44(0)113 343 3486 M.Silverman@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Watson Janet +44(0)113 343 7069 J.C.E.Watson@leeds.ac.uk Professor