People

in all staff types, Gender

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Fozia Bora Bora Fozia +44(0)113 343 3416 F.G.Bora@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Middle Eastern History and Islamic History
Professor Alison Fell Fell Alison +44(0)113 343 8612 A.S.Fell@leeds.ac.uk Professor of French Cultural History
Dr Helen Finch Finch Helen +44(0)113 343 3510 H.C.Finch@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in German
Hayter Irena +44(0)113 343 3415 I.Hayter@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Japanese Studies
Diana Holmes Holmes Diana +44(0)113 343 3496 D.Holmes@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Jim House House James +44(0)113 343 3489 J.R.House@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in French and Francophone History
Dr Beth Johnson Johnson Beth B.L.Johnson@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Film and Media; Director of Student Education
Dr Pier Pischedda Pischedda Pier Simone P.S.Pischedda@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Linguistics and Intercultural Studies
Professor Emma Stafford Stafford Emma +44(0)113 343 3539 E.J.Stafford@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Greek Culture
Starkey Caroline +44(0)113 343 0642 C.Starkey@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Caroline Summers Summers Caroline +44(0)113 343 3778 C.Summers@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in German/Comparative Translation Studies
Dr Nina Wardleworth Wardleworth Nina N.A.Wardleworth@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in French and Francophone Studies