People

in all staff types, Gender

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Professor Margaret Atack Atack Margaret +44(0)113 343 3379 M.K.Atack@leeds.ac.uk Professor of French
Dr Fozia Bora Bora Fozia +44(0)113 343 3416 F.G.Bora@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Islamic History
Professor Rosalind Brown-Grant Brown-Grant Rosalind +44(0)113 343 3491 R.Brown-Grant@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Late Medieval French Literature
Professor Richard Cleminson Cleminson Richard +44(0)113 343 3528 R.M.Cleminson@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Hispanic Studies
Dr Andrew Delatolla Delatolla Andrew A.Delatolla@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Middle Eastern Studies
Dr Hanem El-Farahaty El-Farahaty Hanem +44(0)113 343 9113 H.El-Farahaty@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Arabic, Translation and Interpreting
Professor Alison Fell Fell Alison +44(0)113 343 8612 A.S.Fell@leeds.ac.uk Professor of French Cultural History
Dr Helen Finch Finch Helen +44(0)113 343 3510 H.C.Finch@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in German
Hayter Irena +44(0)113 343 3415 I.Hayter@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Japanese Studies
Diana Holmes Holmes Diana +44(0)113 343 3496 D.Holmes@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Jim House House James +44(0)113 343 3489 J.R.House@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in French and Francophone History
Dr Beth Johnson Johnson Beth B.L.Johnson@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Film and Media; Deputy Head of School
Dr Hendrik Jan Kraetzschmar Kraetzschmar Hendrik +44(0)113 343 3423 H.J.Kraetzschmar@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in the Comparative Politics of the Middle East and North Africa
Dr Claire Lozier Lozier Claire C.A.Lozier@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in French Studies (Academic)
Dr Regine May May Regine +44(0)113 343 3541 R.May@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Latin Lang & Lit
Dr Pier Pischedda Pischedda Pier P.S.Pischedda@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Linguistics and Intercultural Studies
Professor Ingrid Sharp Sharp Ingrid +44(0)113 343 3509 I.E.Sharp@leeds.ac.uk Professor of German Cultural & Gender History
Professor Emma Stafford Stafford Emma +44(0)113 343 3539 E.J.Stafford@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Greek Culture
Starkey Caroline +44(0)113 343 0642 C.Starkey@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Caroline Summers Summers Caroline +44(0)113 343 3778 C.Summers@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in German/Comparative Translation Studies
Dr Nina Wardleworth Wardleworth Nina N.A.Wardleworth@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of French and Francophone Studies
Professor Duncan Wheeler Wheeler Duncan +44(0)113 343 3514 D.Wheeler@leeds.ac.uk Chair of Spanish Studies