People

in all staff types, Japanese

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Hayter Irena +44(0)113 343 3415 I.Hayter@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Japanese Studies
Dr Jieun Kim Kim Jieun J.E.Kim@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Japanese Studies
Mr Christopher Lacey Lacey Christopher C.B.Lacey@leeds.ac.uk Japanese Teaching Fellow
Mr Kazuki Morimoto Morimoto Kazuki +44(0)113 343 3561 K.Morimoto@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Japanese
Dr Pier Pischedda Pischedda Pier Simone P.S.Pischedda@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Linguistics and Intercultural Studies
Rose Caroline +44(0)113 343 3471 C.Rose@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Sino-Japanese Relations
Dr Martin Ward Ward Martin +44(0)113 343 2661 M.S.Ward@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in East Asian Studies