People

in Multimodality

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Elisabetta Adami Adami Elisabetta E.Adami@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Multimodal Communication
Dr Hanem El-Farahaty El-Farahaty Hanem +44(0)113 343 9113 H.El-Farahaty@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Arabic, Translation and Interpreting
Dr Sara Ramos Pinto Magro Ramos Pinto Sara +44(0)113 343 5271 S.RamosPinto@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Translation Studies (Academic)
Dr Milena Marinkova Marinkova Milena +44(0)113 343 4526 M.D.Marinkova@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in English for Academic Purposes
Dr Pier Pischedda Pischedda Pier P.S.Pischedda@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Linguistics and Intercultural Studies
Ragni Valentina +44(0)113 343 5514 V.Ragni@leeds.ac.uk Weekend Customer Services Assistant (sec
Dr Martin Thomas Thomas Martin +44(0)113 343 7106 M.Thomas@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Watson Janet +44(0)113 343 7069 J.C.E.Watson@leeds.ac.uk Professor