People

in Leeds Arts and Humanities Research Institute

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Alexandru Bar Bar Alexandru A.Bar@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Post-Doctoral Fellow
Elizabeth Garcha Garcha Elizabeth +44(0)113 343 3135 E.Garcha@leeds.ac.uk Research & Innovation Development Manager, Culture Theme
Dr Rachel Johnson Johnson Rachel R.Johnson@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Film Studies
Philippa Johnstone Johnstone Philippa +44(0)113 343 8611 P.C.Johnstone@leeds.ac.uk Research Administrator
Dr Dominic O'Key O'Key Dominic D.E.OKey@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr Xristina Penna Penna Xristina C.Penna@leeds.ac.uk Short Term Fellow
Dr Clare Wright Wright Clare +44(0)113 343 1852 C.E.M.Wright@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Linguistics & Language