People

in Heritage

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Professor Rosalind Brown-Grant Brown-Grant Rosalind +44(0)113 343 3491 R.Brown-Grant@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Late Medieval French Literature
Hodkinson Owen +44(0)113 343 3548 O.D.Hodkinson@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Greek and Roman Cultures
Jarman Rebecca +44(0)113 343 7617 R.S.E.Jarman@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Latin American Studies
Professor Emma Stafford Stafford Emma +44(0)113 343 3539 E.J.Stafford@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Greek Culture
Starkey Caroline +44(0)113 343 0642 C.Starkey@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Paul White White Paul P.M.White@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Classics