People

in Formal Linguistics

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr V Brunetto Brunetto Valentina +44(0)113 343 9302 V.Brunetto@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Prof C├ęcile De Cat De Cat Cecile +44(0)113 343 3555 C.DeCat@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Linguistics
Robert Lennon Lennon Robert R.W.Lennon@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Phonetics
Dr Diane Nelson Nelson Diane +44(0)113 343 3565 D.C.Nelson@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr Pier Pischedda Pischedda Pier Simone P.S.Pischedda@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Linguistics and Intercultural Studies
Dr Leendert Plug Plug Leendert +44(0)113 343 3189 L.Plug@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Linguistics and Phonetics
Watson Janet +44(0)113 343 7069 J.C.E.Watson@leeds.ac.uk Professor