People

in Chinese

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Sarah Dodd Dodd Sarah +44(0)113 343 3464 S.Dodd@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Chinese Studies
Dr Caroline Fielder Fielder Caroline +44(0)113 343 4403 C.L.Fielder@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Chinese Studies
Professor Ruru Li Li Ruru +44(0)113 343 3469 R.Li@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr David Pattinson Pattinson David +44(0)113 343 3468 D.Pattinson@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Chinese Studies
Rose Caroline +44(0)113 343 3471 C.Rose@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Sino-Japanese Relations
Dr Martin Thomas Thomas Martin +44(0)113 343 7106 M.Thomas@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Tim Thurston Thurston Timothy +44(0)113 343 3462 T.Thurston@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Binhua Wang Wang Binhua +44(0)113 343 1717 B.H.W.Wang@leeds.ac.uk Chair/Professor of interpreting and translation studies
Dr Martin Ward Ward Martin +44(0)113 343 2661 M.S.Ward@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Chinese and Japanese Translation
Weightman Frances +44(0)113 343 3560 F.Weightman@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Clare Wright Wright Clare +44(0)113 343 1852 C.E.M.Wright@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Linguistics & Language
Zhang Heather +44(0)113 343 3497 eashz@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Chinese social studies