People

in all staff types, German

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Anne Buckley Buckley Anne +44(0)113 343 3504 A.Buckley@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in German and Translation Studies
Professor Paul Cooke Cooke Paul +44(0)113 343 0210 P.Cooke@leeds.ac.uk Centenary Chair in World Cinemas
Professor Ingo Cornils Cornils Ingo +44(0)113 343 3513 I.Cornils@leeds.ac.uk Professor of German Studies
Judith Eberharter MA Eberharter Judith J.Eberharter@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in German
Dr Helen Finch Finch Helen +44(0)113 343 3510 H.C.Finch@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in German
Finlay Frank +44(0)113 343 8331 F.J.Finlay@leeds.ac.uk Executive Dean
Peter Freeth Freeth Peter P.J.Freeth@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in German Translation
Dr Chris Homewood Homewood Christopher +44(0)113 343 3512 C.J.Homewood@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in German and World Cinemas
Björn Kasper Kasper Bjorn B.Kasper@leeds.ac.uk DAAD-Lektor
Dr Corinne Painter Painter Corinne C.J.Painter@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in German and Intercultural Studies
Dr Stephan Petzold Petzold Stephan +44(0)113 343 5194 S.Petzold@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in German History
Professor Ingrid Sharp Sharp Ingrid +44(0)113 343 3509 I.E.Sharp@leeds.ac.uk Professor of German Cultural & Gender History
Dr Caroline Summers Summers Caroline +44(0)113 343 3778 C.Summers@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in German/Comparative Translation Studies
Taberner Stuart +44(0)113 343 2019 S.J.Taberner@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Ward Elizabeth E.M.Ward@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in German and World Cinemas