People

in all staff types, German

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Anne Buckley Buckley Anne A.Buckley@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in German and Translation Studies
Dr Helen Finch Finch Helen +44(0)113 343 3510 H.C.Finch@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in German
Finlay Frank +44(0)113 343 7295 F.J.Finlay@leeds.ac.uk Executive Dean
Dr Corinne Painter Painter Corinne C.J.Painter@leeds.ac.uk Research and Project Officer
Dr Stephan Petzold Petzold Stephan +44(0)113 343 5194 S.Petzold@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in German History
Dr Hilary Potter Potter Hilary H.J.Potter@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Dr Caroline Summers Summers Caroline +44(0)113 343 3778 C.Summers@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Academic)