People

in all staff types, Language processing

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Professor Bogdan Babych Babych Bogdan +44(0)113 343 1085 B.Babych@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Dr Valentina Brunetto Brunetto Valentina +44(0)113 343 9302 V.Brunetto@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Syntax and Language Acquisition
Professor Catherine Davies Davies Catherine +44(0)113 343 3564 C.N.Davies@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Language Development; Dean for Research Culture
Prof Cécile De Cat De Cat Cecile +44(0)113 343 3555 C.DeCat@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Linguistics
Dr Gisela Tomé Lourido Tomé Lourido Gisela +44(0)113 343 3222 G.TomeLourido@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Sociophonetics
Dr Callum Walker Walker Callum C.M.Walker@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Translation Technology
Professor Binhua Wang Wang Binhua +44(0)113 343 1717 B.H.W.Wang@leeds.ac.uk Chair/Professor of interpreting and translation studies
Dr Clare Wright Wright Clare +44(0)113 343 1852 C.E.M.Wright@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Linguistics & Language