People

in all staff types, Language processing

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Bogdan Babych Babych Bogdan +44(0)113 343 1085 B.Babych@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr V Brunetto Brunetto Valentina +44(0)113 343 9302 V.Brunetto@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Dr Dragos Ciobanu Ciobanu Dragos +44(0)113 343 0091 D.I.Ciobanu@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Catherine Davies Davies Catherine +44(0)113 343 3564 C.N.Davies@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Linguistics
Prof C├ęcile De Cat De Cat Cecile +44(0)113 343 3555 C.DeCat@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Linguistics
Dr Pier Pischedda Pischedda Pier Simone P.S.Pischedda@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Linguistics and Intercultural Studies
Professor Binhua Wang Wang Binhua B.H.W.Wang@leeds.ac.uk Chair/Professor of interpreting and translation studies
Dr Clare Wright Wright Clare +44(0)113 343 1852 C.E.M.Wright@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Linguistics & Language