People

in all staff types, Centre for Metaphysics and Mind

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Edward Elliott Elliott Edward +44(0)113 343 7268 E.J.R.Elliott@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Mind & Language
Dr Daniel Elstein Elstein Daniel +44(0)113 343 1709 D.Y.Elstein@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Ethical and Political Philosophy
Professor Steven French French Steven +44(0)113 343 3279 S.R.D.French@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Philosophy of Science
Dr Will Gamester Gamester William +44(0)113 343 7394 W.Gamester@leeds.ac.uk Post-Doctoral Research Fellow (British Academy)
Scott A. Shalkowski Shalkowski Scott +44(0)113 343 3280 S.Shalkowski@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Professor Helen Steward Steward Helen +44(0)113 343 3661 H.Steward@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Philosophy of Mind and Action
Professor Pekka Väyrynen Vayrynen Pekka +44(0)113 343 1890 P.Vayrynen@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Moral Philosophy
Williams Robert +44(0)113 343 3282 J.R.G.Williams@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Jack Woods Woods III Jack J.Woods@leeds.ac.uk UAF in Mathematical Philosophy