in all staff types, Centre for Metaphysics and Mind

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Edward Elliott Elliott Edward +44(0)113 343 7268 Associate Professor in Mind & Language
Dr Daniel Elstein Elstein Daniel +44(0)113 343 1709 Lecturer in Ethical and Political Philosophy
Professor Steven French French Steven Professor of Philosophy of Science (Emeritus)
Dr Will Gamester Gamester William +44(0)113 343 7394 Lecturer in Philosophy
Dr Heather Logue Logue Heather +44(0)113 343 4607 Associate Professor in Philosophy and Director of Research and Innovation
Professor Scott A. Shalkowski Shalkowski Scott +44(0)113 343 3280 Professor of Philosophy
Professor Helen Steward FBA Steward Helen +44(0)113 343 3661 Professor of Philosophy of Mind and Action
Professor Pekka Väyrynen Vayrynen Pekka +44(0)113 343 1890 Professor of Moral Philosophy and Deputy Head of School (Philosophy/HPS)
Williams Robert +44(0)113 343 3282 Professor of Theoretical Philosophy
Professor Alastair Wilson Wilson Alastair Professor of Philosophy
Jack Woods Woods III Jack UAF in Mathematical Philosophy