People

Key contacts for School of Music

Name Position Phone number Email
Karen Burland Head of School +44(0)113 343 2579 K.Burland@leeds.ac.uk
Jane Ford Head of School's Personal Assistant +44(0)113 343 2589
Mic Spencer Deputy Head of School +44(0)113 343 2530 M.Spencer@leeds.ac.uk
Ed Venn Director of Student Education +44(0)113 343 8210 E.J.Venn@leeds.ac.uk
Bryan White Director of Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 8228 B.White@leeds.ac.uk
James Mooney Director of Impact and Innovation +44(0)113 343 2532 J.R.Mooney@leeds.ac.uk
Jo Fairley Director of International Activities +44(0)113 343 2575 J.N.Fairley@leeds.ac.uk
Scott Mc Laughlin Undergraduate Admissions Tutor +44(0)113 343 2545 S.McLaughlin@leeds.ac.uk
Ian Sapiro Postgraduate Admissions Tutor +44(0)113 343 2418 I.P.Sapiro@leeds.ac.uk

in School of Music

Last name First name Email
Abondano Florez Ivonne mcimaf@leeds.ac.uk
Amelie addison Addison Amelie mcaa@leeds.ac.uk
Beste Ansgar mcab@leeds.ac.uk
Kate Cameron Cameron Kate mc07kac@leeds.ac.uk
Castle Claire mc13clc@leeds.ac.uk
Czajkowski Anne-Marie mc11amlc@leeds.ac.uk
Donnelly Susan mcsd@leeds.ac.uk
People | School of Music | University of Leeds Erwin Max mc15moe@leeds.ac.uk
Fallas John mcjf@leeds.ac.uk
Farolfi Manuel mcmf@leeds.ac.uk
Jen Sze-Hua mcshsj@leeds.ac.uk
PyCon UK Kirkbride Ryan sc10rpk@leeds.ac.uk
Loughlin Emma mc17erl@leeds.ac.uk
Mawby Sarah mc07slm@leeds.ac.uk
Ridout Samuel mc15sr@leeds.ac.uk
Ulor Michelle mcmu@leeds.ac.uk
Wang Yafei mc17yw@leeds.ac.uk
Wilson-Stephens Edward mc16ews@leeds.ac.uk
Yeats Marc mcmky@leeds.ac.uk
Yovev Symeon mcsy@leeds.ac.uk
Zhao Luqian mclz@leeds.ac.uk