People

Key contacts for School of Music

Name Position Phone number Email
Martin Iddon Interim Head of School +44(0)113 343 6065 M.Iddon@leeds.ac.uk
Jane Ford Head of School's Personal Assistant +44(0)113 343 2589
Simon Baines Deputy Head of School +44(0)113 343 2587 S.G.Baines@leeds.ac.uk
Ian Sapiro Director of Student Education +44(0)113 343 2418 I.P.Sapiro@leeds.ac.uk
Scott Mclaughlin Director of Impact and Innovation +44(0)113 343 2545 S.McLaughlin@leeds.ac.uk
Jo Fairley Director of International Activities +44(0)113 343 8210 E.J.Venn@leeds.ac.uk
Stan Erraught Undergraduate Admissions Tutor +44(0)113 343 6351 S.Erraught@leeds.ac.uk
Clive McClelland Taught Postgraduate Admissions Tutor +44(0)113 343 2582 C.McClelland@leeds.ac.uk
Alinka Greasley Director of Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 4560 A.E.Greasley@leeds.ac.uk
Freya Bailes Director of Research Postgraduate Studies +44(0)113 343 9708 F.Bailes@leeds.ac.uk

in School of Music

Last name First name Email
Abondano Florez Ivonne mcimaf@leeds.ac.uk
Amelie addison Addison Amelie mcaa@leeds.ac.uk
Emma Affleck Affleck Emma mc17erl@leeds.ac.uk
Aimes-Hill Lou mcleah@leeds.ac.uk
Eleanor Barnard Barnard Eleanor mc15ecb@leeds.ac.uk
Beste Ansgar mcab@leeds.ac.uk
Kate Cameron Cameron Kate mc07kac@leeds.ac.uk
Castle Claire mc13clc@leeds.ac.uk
N/A Cooper Edward mc15ec@leeds.ac.uk
Czajkowski Anne-Marie mc11amlc@leeds.ac.uk
Donnelly Susan mcsd@leeds.ac.uk
Portrait Fabian Janos mcjfa@leeds.ac.uk
Fan Wenchun mcwf@leeds.ac.uk
Farolfi Manuel mcmf@leeds.ac.uk
Huelin Toby mctmh@leeds.ac.uk
Jen Sze-Hua mcshsj@leeds.ac.uk
Jones Stephanie mc10sj@leeds.ac.uk
Jones Gabriel mcgjj@leeds.ac.uk
Jones Elizabeth mcerj@leeds.ac.uk
2019 Kariotoglou Oana O.Kariotoglou1@leeds.ac.uk
Melissa Kirby Kirby Melissa mc13mlk@leeds.ac.uk
Zach Kleanthous Kleanthous Zachary mc17zak@leeds.ac.uk
Lam Wing mcwtl@leeds.ac.uk
Littler Sapphire mcscl@leeds.ac.uk
. Moore Steven mc19sam@leeds.ac.uk
Palfreyman Matthew mcmrp@leeds.ac.uk
Ridout Samuel mc15sr@leeds.ac.uk
David Riedstra Riedstra David mcdar@leeds.ac.uk
Royston-Ward Murray mcmsrw@leeds.ac.uk
Solomon Williams Michael mus1msw@leeds.ac.uk
Stapleton Shauna ps16ss@leeds.ac.uk
Waclawik Paulina mcpw@leeds.ac.uk
Yafei Wang Wang Yafei mc17yw@leeds.ac.uk
Williams Paul mcpcw@leeds.ac.uk
Wilson-Stephens Edward mc16ews@leeds.ac.uk
Yeats Marc mcmky@leeds.ac.uk
Yovev Symeon mcsy@leeds.ac.uk
Zhao Luqian mclz@leeds.ac.uk
Temporary image Zohdi Niki mcnz@leeds.ac.uk