People

in Critical Life Research Group

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Richard Brown Brown Richard +44(0)113 343 4765 R.H.Brown@leeds.ac.uk Reader In Modern Literature
Campanello Kimberly +44(0)113 343 4775 K.A.Campanello@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Creative Writing (Poetry)
Dr Sam Durrant Durrant Sam +44(0)113 343 4768 S.R.Durrant@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Denis Flannery Flannery Denis +44(0)113 343 4760 D.J.M.Flannery@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr Karina Lickorish Quinn Lickorish Quinn Karina +44(0)113 343 0110 K.LickorishQuinn@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Creative Writing
Professor John McLeod McLeod John +44(0)113 343 4756 J.M.McLeod@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Postcolonial and Diaspora Literatures
Dr Brendon Nicholls Nicholls Brendon +44(0)113 343 4769 B.L.Nicholls@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Postcolonial African Studies
Dr Jay Prosser Prosser Jay +44(0)113 343 4776 J.D.Prosser@leeds.ac.uk Reader in Humanities
Ray Nicholas +44(0)113 343 4757 N.J.Ray@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Critical and Cultural Theory
Dr David Wylot Wylot David +44(0)113 343 2691 D.Wylot@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer