People

in Centre for World Cinemas and Digital Cultures

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Elisabetta Adami Adami Elisabetta E.Adami@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Multimodal Communication
Professor Paul Cooke Cooke Paul +44(0)113 343 0210 P.Cooke@leeds.ac.uk Centenary Chair in World Cinemas
InĂªs Cordeiro Dias Cordeiro da Silva Dias Ines I.CordeiroDias@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Lusophone Studies
Dennison Stephanie +44(0)113 343 3523 S.Dennison@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Brazilian Studies
Hayter Irena +44(0)113 343 3415 I.Hayter@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Japanese Studies
Dr Chris Homewood Homewood Christopher +44(0)113 343 3512 C.J.Homewood@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in German and World Cinemas
Jarman Rebecca +44(0)113 343 7617 R.S.E.Jarman@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Latin American Studies
Dr Rachel Johnson Johnson Rachel R.Johnson@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Film Studies
Dr Mani Sharpe King Sharpe Mani M.Sharpe@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Film Studies and French
Koutsourakis Angelos A.Koutsourakis@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Film and Cultural Studies
Dr Claire Lozier Lozier Claire C.A.Lozier@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in French Studies (Academic)
Dr Sara Ramos Pinto Magro Ramos Pinto Sara +44(0)113 343 5271 S.RamosPinto@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Translation Studies (Academic)
Professor Thea Pitman Pitman Thea +44(0)113 343 3521 T.Pitman@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Latin American Studies
Ward Elizabeth E.M.Ward@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in German and World Cinemas