People

Key contacts for School of English

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Hazel Hutchison Head of School +44(0)113 343 4798 H.Hutchison@leeds.ac.uk
Clare Barker Director of Postgraduate Research +44(0)113 343 4750 C.F.Barker@leeds.ac.uk
Fiona Douglas Director of Student Education +44(0)113 343 3597 F.M.Douglas@leeds.ac.uk
Richard De Ritter Undergraduate Admissions Tutor +44(0)113 343 4742 R.Deritter@leeds.ac.uk
Mel Evans Taught Postgraduate Admissions Tutor +44(0)113 343 4730 M.Evans5@leeds.ac.uk
Rob Walker School Manager +44(0)113 343 4735 R.D.Walker1@leeds.ac.uk
James Mussell Director of Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 8079 J.E.P.Mussell@leeds.ac.uk
John Whale Director of International Activities +44 (0)113 343 4763 J.C.Whale@leeds.ac.uk

You searched for 'postcolonial' in ' all fields ' in Academic and teaching, Visiting, Honorary and emeritus, School of English

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Clare Barker Barker Clare +44(0)113 343 4750 C.F.Barker@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in English Literature (Medical Humanities)
Dr Rachel Bower Bower Rachel +44(0)113 343 6044 R.Bower@leeds.ac.uk Associate Lecturer in Creative Writing
Dr Richard Brown Brown Richard +44(0)113 343 4765 R.H.Brown@leeds.ac.uk Reader In Modern Literature
Caspari Maya M.M.Caspari@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research and Engagement Fellow
Dr Sam Durrant Durrant Sam +44(0)113 343 4768 S.R.Durrant@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Graham Huggan Huggan Graham +44(0)113 343 4767 G.D.M.Huggan@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Rebecca Macklin Macklin Rebecca R.Macklin@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Fellow (LAHRI)
Professor John McLeod McLeod John +44(0)113 343 4756 J.M.McLeod@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Postcolonial and Diaspora Literatures
Stuart Murray Murray Stuart +44(0)113 343 4747 S.F.Murray@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Brendon Nicholls Nicholls Brendon +44(0)113 343 4769 B.L.Nicholls@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Postcolonial African Studies
Spowage Kate K.S.Spowage@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Academic)
Dr Caitlin Stobie Stobie Caitlin C.E.Stobie@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Creative Writing