People

Key contacts for School of English

Name Position Phone number Email
Fiona Becket Head of School +44(0)113 343 4752 F.D.Becket@leeds.ac.uk
Tracy Ruddock Head of School's Personal Assistant +44 (0)113 34 34229 t.ruddock@leeds.ac.uk
Andrew Warnes Deputy Head of School | Director of Student Education +44(0)113 343 4798 A.Warnes@leeds.ac.uk
Hamilton Carroll Director of Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 4737 H.E.M.Carroll@leeds.ac.uk
Graham Huggan Director of International Activities +44 (0) 113 343 4767 G.D.M.Huggan@leeds.ac.uk
Nicholas Ray Director of Postgraduate Research | Postgraduate Admissions Tutor +44(0)113 343 4775 N.J.Ray@leeds.ac.uk
Alaric Hall Undergraduate Admissions Tutor +44(0)113 343 4761 A.T.P.Hall@leeds.ac.uk

in School of English

Last name First name Email
Addis Victoria envea@leeds.ac.uk
Alhammad Mashael en14mia@leeds.ac.uk
Anderson Jess enjha@leeds.ac.uk
Bhattacharya Arunima enabh@leeds.ac.uk
Bilella Lisa enlb@leeds.ac.uk
Cardone Anastasia enaca@leeds.ac.uk
Maya caspari Caspari Maya mlmc@leeds.ac.uk
Mary chapman Chapman Mary enmch@leeds.ac.uk
Kewei chen Chen Kewei enkc@leeds.ac.uk
Cheseldine Lucy en15lmc@leeds.ac.uk
Victoria Clarke, MA Victorian Literature student Clarke Victoria en14vjc@leeds.ac.uk
Sreya datta Datta Sreya ensmd@leeds.ac.uk
Charles eager Eager Charles en12crae@leeds.ac.uk
Hunt Nathan ennrh@leeds.ac.uk
Induni Hattie enhin@leeds.ac.uk
Jermy Samuel ensj@leeds.ac.uk
Amber Lascelles Lascelles Amber-Louise enall@leeds.ac.uk
Rebecca Macklin Macklin Rebecca en11rejm@leeds.ac.uk
Marshall Madison enmma@leeds.ac.uk
Adrienne Mortimer Mortimer Adrienne enamo@leeds.ac.uk
Nicolov Sophia ensn@leeds.ac.uk
photograph of Dominic O'Key O'Key Dominic en10dok@leeds.ac.uk
Owen Emily en14elo@leeds.ac.uk
Parker Emma enep@leeds.ac.uk
Pinder John pcjyp@leeds.ac.uk
Charles Roe Roe Charles enchr@leeds.ac.uk
Rowland Lucy enljr@leeds.ac.uk
Sanfilippo-Schulz Jessica enjsa@leeds.ac.uk
Rose sawyer Sawyer Rose jh09ras@leeds.ac.uk
Yajya shrivastav Shrivastav Yajya enys@leeds.ac.uk
Jeri Smith-Cronin Smith-Cronin Jeri enjasc@leeds.ac.uk
Katherine Spowage Spowage Katherine K.Spowage1@leeds.ac.uk
Caitlin stobie Stobie Caitlin ences@leeds.ac.uk
Timms Emily jh10ekt@leeds.ac.uk
Hayley Toth image Toth Hayley enhgt@leeds.ac.uk
Jivitesh Vashisht, School of English Vashisht Jivitesh enjv@leeds.ac.uk
Georgia walton Walton Georgia en10gw@leeds.ac.uk
White Carl en13c2aw@leeds.ac.uk