People

in all staff types, East Asian Studies

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Ampiah Kweku +44(0)113 343 4605 K.Ampiah@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Japanese
Dr Sarah Dodd Dodd Sarah +44(0)113 343 3464 S.Dodd@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Chinese Studies
Dr Caroline Fielder Fielder Caroline +44(0)113 343 4403 C.L.Fielder@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Chinese Studies
Hayter Irena +44(0)113 343 3415 I.Hayter@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Japanese Studies
Dr Jieun Kim Kim Jieun J.E.Kim@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Japanese Studies
Ko Humphrey H.Ko@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Dr David Pattinson Pattinson David +44(0)113 343 3468 D.Pattinson@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Chinese Studies
Rose Caroline +44(0)113 343 3471 C.Rose@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Sino-Japanese Relations
Professor Martin Seeger Seeger Martin +44(0)113 343 7482 M.Seeger@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Thai Studies
Dr Tim Thurston Thurston Timothy +44(0)113 343 3462 T.Thurston@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Martin Ward Ward Martin +44(0)113 343 2661 M.S.Ward@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Chinese and Japanese Translation
Weightman Frances +44(0)113 343 3560 F.Weightman@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Zhang Heather +44(0)113 343 3497 eashz@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Chinese social studies