People

in all staff types, Classics

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Back Bev +44(0)113 343 3543 B.Back@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Latin Language & Literature (Teaching)
Dr. Roger Brock Brock Roger +44(0)113 343 6785 R.W.Brock@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Classics
Chadha Zara Z.Chadha@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Latin Language & Literature
Dr Henry Clarke Clarke Henry +44(0)113 343 3633 H.H.B.Clarke@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Roman History and Culture
Dr Penelope Goodman Goodman Penelope +44(0)113 343 3536 P.J.Goodman@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Classics
Professor Malcolm Heath Heath Malcolm +44(0)113 343 3542 M.F.Heath@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Greek Language and Literature
Hodkinson Owen +44(0)113 343 3548 O.D.Hodkinson@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Greek and Roman Cultures
Dr Regine May May Regine +44(0)113 343 3541 R.May@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Latin Lang & Lit
Dr Emma Stafford Stafford Emma +44(0)113 343 3539 E.J.Stafford@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr Paul White White Paul P.M.White@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Classics