People

in all staff types, Theatre, Music and Performance

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Finlay Frank +44(0)113 343 8331 F.J.Finlay@leeds.ac.uk Executive Dean
Green Stuart +44(0)113 343 3520 S.N.S.J.Green@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Spanish
Professor Malcolm Heath Heath Malcolm +44(0)113 343 3542 M.F.Heath@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Greek Language and Literature
Hodkinson Owen +44(0)113 343 3548 O.D.Hodkinson@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Greek and Roman Cultures
Jarman Rebecca +44(0)113 343 7617 R.S.E.Jarman@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Latin American Studies
Professor Ruru Li Li Ruru +44(0)113 343 3469 R.Li@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Sara Ramos Pinto Magro Ramos Pinto Sara +44(0)113 343 5271 S.RamosPinto@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Translation Studies (Academic)
Dr Regine May May Regine +44(0)113 343 3541 R.May@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Latin Lang & Lit
Salhi Kamal +44(0)113 343 3501 K.Salhi@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Francophone and North African Studies (Postcolonial Cultures, Cultural Anthropology, Islam and Performing Arts)
Professor Emma Stafford Stafford Emma +44(0)113 343 3539 E.J.Stafford@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Greek Culture
Dr Caroline Summers Summers Caroline +44(0)113 343 3778 C.Summers@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in German/Comparative Translation Studies
Professor Duncan Wheeler Wheeler Duncan +44(0)113 343 3514 D.Wheeler@leeds.ac.uk Chair of Spanish Studies