People

in all staff types, Conflict

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Gregorio Alonso Alonso Gregorio +44(0)113 343 3515 G.Alonso@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Jim House House James +44(0)113 343 3489 J.R.House@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in French and Francophone History
Jarman Rebecca +44(0)113 343 7617 R.S.E.Jarman@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Latin American Cultural Studies
Dr Angel Smith Smith Angel +44(0)113 343 3526 A.K.A.Smith@leeds.ac.uk Reader in Modern Spanish History
Dr Nina Wardleworth Wardleworth Nina N.A.Wardleworth@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in French and Francophone Studies
Watson Janet +44(0)113 343 7069 J.C.E.Watson@leeds.ac.uk Professor