People

in all staff types, Conflict

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Gregorio Alonso Alonso Gregorio +44(0)113 343 3515 G.Alonso@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Hispanic History
Dr Andrew Delatolla Delatolla Andrew A.Delatolla@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Middle Eastern Studies
Dr Helen Finch Finch Helen +44(0)113 343 3510 H.C.Finch@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in German
Jim House House James +44(0)113 343 3489 J.R.House@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in French and Francophone History
Jarman Rebecca +44(0)113 343 7617 R.S.E.Jarman@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Latin American Studies
Shaikh Abdul-Bashid A.B.Shaikh@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Arabic and Islamic Studies
Dr Mustapha Sheikh Sheikh Mustapha +44(0)113 343 3422 M.Sheikh@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Islamic Thought and Muslim Societies
Dr Nina Wardleworth Wardleworth Nina N.A.Wardleworth@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of French and Francophone Studies
Professor Sarah Waters Waters Sarah +44(0)113 343 3473 S.A.Waters@leeds.ac.uk Professor of French Studies
Watson Janet +44(0)113 343 7069 J.C.E.Watson@leeds.ac.uk Professor