People

in all staff types, Politics

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Andrew Delatolla Delatolla Andrew A.Delatolla@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Middle Eastern Studies
Dr Caroline Fielder Fielder Caroline +44(0)113 343 4403 C.L.Fielder@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Chinese Studies
Jim House House James +44(0)113 343 3489 J.R.House@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in French and Francophone History
Jarman Rebecca +44(0)113 343 7617 R.S.E.Jarman@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Latin American Studies
Dr Hendrik Jan Kraetzschmar Kraetzschmar Hendrik +44(0)113 343 3423 H.J.Kraetzschmar@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in the Comparative Politics of the Middle East and North Africa
Dr Stephan Petzold Petzold Stephan +44(0)113 343 5194 S.Petzold@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in German History
Rose Caroline +44(0)113 343 3471 C.Rose@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Sino-Japanese Relations
Salhi Kamal +44(0)113 343 3501 K.Salhi@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Francophone and North African Studies (Postcolonial Cultures, Cultural Anthropology, Islam and Performing Arts)
Ilya Yablokov Yablokov Ilya I.Yablokov@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer