People

in all staff types, Literary studies

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Alessio Baldini Baldini Alessio +44(0)113 343 2925 A.Baldini@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Italian Culture
Dr. Roger Brock Brock Roger +44(0)113 343 6785 R.W.Brock@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Classics
Dr Sarah Dodd Dodd Sarah +44(0)113 343 3464 S.Dodd@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Chinese Studies
Dr Helen Finch Finch Helen +44(0)113 343 3510 H.C.Finch@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in German
Dr Sameh Hanna Hanna Soliman Sameh +44(0)113 343 9111 S.Hanna@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Arabic Literature and Translation
Hayter Irena +44(0)113 343 3415 I.Hayter@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Japanese Studies
Diana Holmes Holmes Diana +44(0)113 343 3496 D.Holmes@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Federica Pich Pich Federica +44(0)113 343 3589 F.Pich@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Paul Rowe Rowe Paul +44(0)113 343 3485 P.Rowe@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in French
Dr Abi Rowson Rowson Abigail +44(0)113 343 0946 A.Rowson@leeds.ac.uk Grant Support Postdoctoral Fellow
Dr Caroline Summers Summers Caroline +44(0)113 343 3778 C.Summers@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in German/Comparative Translation Studies